Na only God no y i dey like dat. Reply
ok Reply
y dey wan comot am! na freestyle na ReplyDe shining star
i wonder oh Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-04-2010 10:28 AM make dem leave am like that na....... Make dem carry am go OKIJA shrine, the spirit has a need of him !!!!! That child na OSU !!!!!! 14_Inches
Maybe the boy mama go eat dat alien meat wey dey district9. Reply
The boy na confirm mutant ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Him mama na complet alien him b mutant x Reply
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 5-04-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-04-2010 10:28 AM make dem leave am like that na....... Make dem carry am go OKIJA shrine, the spirit has a need of him !!!!! That child na OSU !!!!!! 14_Inches Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Ok Reply
Quote from: colenzo on 5-04-2010 07:11 PM Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 5-04-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 5-04-2010 10:28 AM make dem leave am like that na....... Make dem carry am go OKIJA shrine, the spirit has a need of him !!!!! That child na OSU !!!!!! 14_Inches Colenzo dear, With due respect, am not saying you are educated and am not saying you are not, but if you don't have mental and educational dis-ability, you would know that this is a joke forum and anything goes. Whether am in the Western, easter, Southern or Northern world, I am sure I can still remember my culture !!!! Am a Nigerian to the core and am proud to be one. Forget about dual Nationality or working in the Western world, am still a black man from Nigeria. Lots of luv, 14_Inches
ok please which country dose this happen Reply
Quote from: Dranatomy on 5-04-2010 08:15 PM Polydactyles:occuring during embryogenic proces Meaning? FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
make them leave am as they see am, na them gi am the fingers? Reply
i dont expect u to know Reply
Quote from: akagawu on 5-04-2010 07:55 PM ok please which country dose this happen Na for Zamafara !!!! 14_Inches
ok Reply
hisssssssssss Replyanother senseless post