Dying..why would a gal die because of a guy? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
wen she stops breathing Reply
When she stab her self to dead Reply
Quote from: nickyvil on 5-04-2010 03:02 PM When she stab her self to dead I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: oxukso on 5-04-2010 02:41 PM how can one know a girl who is dying 4 him.
,,, ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Bros na Two people dey create dis ting called love so if u feel it more dan her...MOVE on...she no be d one....cummunication and trust is d main backbone so talk to her make sure d 2 od u dey on right path! Reply
Quote from: MJaby on 5-04-2010 07:18 PM Bros na Two people dey create dis ting called love so if u feel it more dan her...MOVE on...she no be d one....cummunication and trust is d main backbone so talk to her make sure d 2 od u dey on right path! but he doesn't know how to talk to a woman ..can you help him out? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
wen she don die ......enter casket........ Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-04-2010 07:22 PM Quote from: MJaby on 5-04-2010 07:18 PM Bros na Two people dey create dis ting called love so if u feel it more dan her...MOVE on...she no be d one....cummunication and trust is d main backbone so talk to her make sure d 2 od u dey on right path! but he doesn't know how to talk to a woman ..can you help him out?lol...im know now...me i no b docto jare.. ![]()
.... Replyi keep real alwyz.....
Quote from: oxukso on 5-04-2010 02:41 PM how can one know a girl who is dying 4 him. When she carry her head go jam wall I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
lool Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Lolz y do u wanna know dat?will u save her? Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
rubbish....@poster are u in love? Reply
wen she open her tin say mak u enter now or nevsa lol Reply
Quote from: Michro on 5-04-2010 10:10 PM Quote from: oxukso on 5-04-2010 02:41 PM how can one know a girl who is dying 4 him. When she carry her head go jam wall and begin to run around the streets like a psycho I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER