Ex-Gov Abubakar Rimi dies after armed robbery attack (Page 2)

Date: 05-04-2010 5:27 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Andycaptain at 5-04-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
I sympathise with the family, however it's a way of our politicians realizing what innocent citizens of Nigeria face on daily bases because of the insecurity resulting from bad leadership. It will not be suprising to know that those robbers are probably frustrated graduates who were left with no option but resort to carrying guns.
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kaskinomal at 5-04-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
It is your time to die as we all would. May the good you sow follow you to heaven, while your bad be overlooked by the Almighty God. Adieu, Limamin Chanji.
Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 5-04-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Abii?
Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- urpe at 5-04-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
All we can say is that may his soul rest in peace, but those on the corridor of power should no that, even if they are affected by the high rated level of unemployment in the country and believe their is immunity for them, (for now sa), they should remember that sooner, namesis will catch on them, they'll leave the office and their wont be immunity for the again.
Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 5-04-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
a very good and simple man , may his soul rest in peace                   ان لله و ان اليه راجعون
Posted: at 6-04-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
a very good and simple man , may his soul rest in peace                   ان لله و ان اليه راجعون
Posted: at 6-04-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- yusufkh at 6-04-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
ebi like say we need a lot of prayers! d thing wey make me fear be say before Baba Rimi, i learnt dat 2 senetors from Gombe State , died in two days! + Baba Rimi making 3 big shots in a weeek!!! may those that qualify to rest in peace be.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wizjosh at 6-04-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago)
Allah ya ji kan shi, ya kuma huta lafiya!
Posted: at 6-04-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellykelly008 at 6-04-2010 04:53 AM (14 years ago)
REST IN PEACE............................
FOR HIS FELLOW POLITICIAN LET THEM KNOW THIS IS WHAT WE COMMON MAN SEE EVERY DAY BENIN LAGOS ROAD.... LET THEM DO GOOD ROAD ,PROVIDE  JOBS FOR PEOPLE , GIVE US GOOD SECURITY
PAY THE POLICE VERY WELL AND EQUIP THEM WITH ARMS , NOT SIT AT ABUJA AND SHARE THE MONEY ALL THE TIME,
Posted: at 6-04-2010 04:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 6-04-2010 05:38 AM (14 years ago)
Nna mehn! Them don dey see waiting we dey pass through all these while wey make us dey hala dem.
Anyway,make im soul sleep fine till judgement day.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 05:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elmumeen at 6-04-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
...OH!!! IS SUCH A BIG&PAINFUL LOSS.I SYMPATHIZE WITH ALL HIS LOVED ONES.PRAYING THAT MIGHTY GOD GIVE THEM THE STRENGHT TO BEAR THIS GREAT LOSS...REST IN PERFECT PEACE BROS...ON BEHALF OF MY FELLOW POOR&COMMON INCLUDING THE RICH,GOD!...I ASK YOU TO BE OUR CHIEF SECURITY...peace 2u all
Posted: at 6-04-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 6-04-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago)
Naija, dis not d time to say wat Rimi does and wat he does not. its d time to sypathize with his family bcos u c'nt tell who he has left behide to suffer. RIMI R.I.P.

But come to think of it, i think arm robbers shd start their operatns from OBJ, IBB, Ribadu......... and for forth no me talk am.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tolexo at 6-04-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
this is really sad, i was also shocked to hear of the death, its really a pity for him to av died just like that

wat a loss to our country Sad  ;(  Sad
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BECAREFUL at 6-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
How Stretcher Denied Rimi Chance to Live, By Driver

HOW MANY STRETCHER DID HE BOUGHT WHEN HE WAS GOVERNOR OF KANO STATE???
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rasky47 at 6-04-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
is in the hand of God
Posted: at 6-04-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 6-04-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Another wasted talent .  
Fare you well

This comrade is one shining and distinguished politician from Notable Nothern city with influence nationwide   
Now i was going to imagine that was a simplistic end for such a hero

Posted: at 6-04-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olatalib02 at 6-04-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
Why why why Mr death Black devil with bad job IBB and OBJ that you needed to kill though you did not, the stupid man that went to Abeokuta to go and appeal to them with a style about what he did on June 12 1993 for Abiola and the Nigeria, he want's to start his Maradona style again, Nigeria Please wake up this people should be taken away and lock up for the rest of their life this are the people that are  pulling us backward.Unfortunately Death never get them. Anyway the elders says (Only the good people die so quickly so that they can be in the right hand of Almighty Allah). Alhaji Rimi Ina lilahi waina ilahi warajuhuna. Shocked Shocked Sad Sad >:(S
Posted: at 6-04-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 6-04-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tolexo on  6-04-2010 10:05 AM
this is really sad, i was also shocked to hear of the death, its really a pity for him to av died just like that

wat a loss to our country Sad  ;(  Sad

what stupid loss, a loss to his family not the country(what did he do  for 9ja sef that made any sense)

just say RIP. SIMPLE
Posted: at 6-04-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chudy1800 at 6-04-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
many lifes has been lost like that,our politcians is time to wiseup.Rest in peace RIMI.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming