Am in a jam, she is hot tempered (Page 4)

Date: 07-04-2010 3:43 am (15 years ago) | Author: Thomson Ayigbo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- arsenal1 at 8-04-2010 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
ebony,i won ask u one question..u tink say any woman go won distroy her marriage?I believe say she go change.and make dey guy the pray sha.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 8-04-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
no woman go want intentionally destroy her marriage but if one doesnt deal wit wot ever issues they have as singles, i doubt if they can afterwards
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal1 at 8-04-2010 11:00 PM (15 years ago)
well im talking from experience,but im not saying that there will not be any fallout at all,but will be more matured whenever there is one.Remember we are talking about marriage here.she will change i bet you.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tostevsn2002 at 9-04-2010 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-04-2010 12:58 PM
Lie to her that u are HIV positive...
Hah correct
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wummy007 at 9-04-2010 12:58 PM (15 years ago)
abeg, i wan know o... na wen you discover say she dey hot temperd? se na after you don 'enter' the babe you come known say she bad? abeg, try talk with am and correct her bcos if you dump her, you will still do the same to others...there is no already made saintly babe, it is you that will make her a saint to your taste...good luck!
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 9-04-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Wummy007 on  9-04-2010 12:58 PM
abeg, i wan know o... na wen you discover say she dey hot temperd? se na after you don 'enter' the babe you come known say she bad? abeg, try talk with am and correct her bcos if you dump her, you will still do the same to others...there is no already made saintly babe, it is you that will make her a saint to your taste...good luck!
baaaad boi....waitin u mean by enter?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamuyimen at 9-04-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
Nothing is impossible, the more u stay together, the more you help her.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 9-04-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
keep on trying one day she will understand...
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 9-04-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
mak i pass
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 9-04-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: thom on  7-04-2010 03:43 AM
The first time i met her, she was just what i wanted in a woman. This girl was very good, and i counted myself lucky. When we started dating, i now discovered that she has a very hot temper. I tried to work things out but to no avail. Worst, play a joke on her, i mean try to PULL HER LEGS, and she will erupt like a volcano. I tried to call it quit on several occasions, but she wouldn't take it. She says she wants to marry me, but i wouldn't want someone like her to come to my house and design my head with bottles and pestle. One man told me that since we share the same zodiac sign {Pisces}, it will be difficult for her to leave me, whatever that means. Heh! guys, i need a very good formula on how to boot her out, as i don't want to die before my time. And least i forget, thump up to all those married couples whose wife or husband are hot tempered, una dey try.
Why u go dey pull her legs?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 9-04-2010 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
The first time i met her, she was just what i wanted in a woman. This girl was very good, and i counted myself lucky. When we started dating, i now discovered that she has a very hot temper. I tried to work things out but to no avail. Worst, play a joke on her, i mean try to pull her legs, and she will erupt like a volcano. I tried to call it quit on several occasions, but she wouldn't take it. She says she wants to marry me, but i wouldn't want someone like her to come to my house and design my head with bottles and pestle. One man told me that since we share the same zodiac sign {Pisces}, it will be difficult for her to leave me, whatever that means. Heh! guys, i need a very good formula on how to boot her out, as i don't want to die before my time. And least i forget, thump up to all those married couples whose wife or husband are hot tempered, una dey try.

advise her to be a vegetarian.....meat lovers tend to have high blood pressure that causes them to be hot-tempered.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal1 at 9-04-2010 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osamuyimen on  9-04-2010 02:49 PM
Nothing is impossible, the more u stay together, the more you help her.

Thank you Osamuyimen God bless you.Once they are married,the girl will know that she is no longer a girl but a woman.so is possible that she will change.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 9-04-2010 06:34 PM (15 years ago)
The first time i met her, she was just what i wanted in a woman. This girl was very good, and i counted myself lucky. When we started dating, i now discovered that she has a very hot temper. I tried to work things out but to no avail. Worst, play a joke on her, i mean try to pull her legs, and she will erupt like a volcano. I tried to call it quit on several occasions, but she wouldn't take it. She says she wants to marry me, but i wouldn't want someone like her to come to my house and design my head with bottles and pestle. One man told me that since we share the same zodiac sign {Pisces}, it will be difficult for her to leave me, whatever that means. Heh! guys, i need a very good formula on how to boot her out, as i don't want to die before my time. And least i forget, thump up to all those married couples whose wife or husband are hot tempered, una dey try.

I hate hot tempered girls.. have been down that road.. If yo not careful, you commit murder..
Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xmusic_x at 9-04-2010 09:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-04-2010 02:57 PM
u want to flee cos of a woman's temper?

I agree wif this person. Sorry to tell u dis, but all women have temper that gon come out at one point or other. U flee her don't mean u go flee all women. Help her calm down. And good luck to u my friend. May the Lord help u.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 9-04-2010 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 9-04-2010 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
voice mail
Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayobright at 9-04-2010 10:40 PM (15 years ago)
Well, read what the bible says about been 'temperament'.....u need a wife who's as meek as a dove....dnt get me wrong 'm nt tryna say an hot tempered person isn't good, but then...temperament can go a long way to destroy good things ...in a seconds....especially things u v bn trying to build for over a decade...do what u think is right..
Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bigibanty at 9-04-2010 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
The thing u initially saw in her dat ignited ur feeling, build it up. No man is complete.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal1 at 9-04-2010 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
the question is what do you think the guy should do...Don't tell him to do what he thinks is right. If he knew the right thing to do,he could have just done it without two ears hearing it.He is confuse and need your advice that is why he cried out for help.Abi no be so country people?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8