Am in a jam, she is hot tempered (Page 2)

Date: 07-04-2010 3:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: Thomson Ayigbo
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- Geematrix at 7-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Well guy, if u think the relationship isn`t gonna workout, i beg quit now b/4 it gets out of hand. Cos we can only give suggestions,opinions, advices but we`ll not be there to live wif u. So be wise
Posted: at 7-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akibirna at 7-04-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Hot temper can be changed with lot of patient and endurance. The two of you can not have the character, noway. In that case, one have to be a goat and the other must be a sheep.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omoade4dual90 at 7-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
guy i won't advice you to leave the girl; just keep doing what you are doing to her, always put are in prayer for your self because if you think she not the best. an you made another wrong mistake, by someone who hide her attitude and when you married her she is worst er the she is. ask many married man about there home they have story to tell  
Posted: at 7-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samuelchigozie at 7-04-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
keep on praying for her to change
Posted: at 7-04-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 7-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
Guy!dump that gurl and look for a better one if u dont want to die of stroke.
I knw it was bcos of her beauty that attracted u to her,no be all fine babe be 99% confirm,one thing or the oda go must disqualify them.Anyway,tell her ur parents and the elders in ur village did not support u  marrying her.
U be guyman naa,luk for sweet lie evacuate her frm ur life.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunsoul at 7-04-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
Reduce the number of times u c each other, if possible, avoid her. No fone calls and no txt messages. With tym she will definitely leave for peace. But mind u, neva managed the relationship. U can still opt out now bt not when u get married. A piece of advice.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Charlz4me at 7-04-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Oga, na your cross and you go carry am, all the same no body can not be worked upon, she has got a very hot temper, but you need to be diplomatic when relating with her, know her dislikes and keep away from them, apply maintain less conversation with her and also avoid jokes. i think if this can be done, either of this could happen, she either cope with your new way of life and align her self to your will or she eject herself voluntarily.  
Posted: at 7-04-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- maggyt at 7-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
If i get u right u said u love her & u found d qualities u wanted in her.Don't 4get dat noone is complete & dat's y u're 2geda,u need 2 mould her 2 ur taste.Don't give up on her,u can make her who u want her 2 b.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kleopatra at 7-04-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
U must realise that she's Mentally abusing U maybe also physically. these are types of Domestic Violence.4 u not to stay as a Victim and to rise claiming ur inner peace u must confront her telling her on the abuse she's performing on you consiously or subconsiously.That U took enough and cannot continue because it ate ur relationship.NOW AFTER ALL THIS TELL HER ITS PERMANANTLY OVER!!!I would suggest that you got a close friend around maybe in the next room in case she explodes again,yet,having her down for a talk I don't think tha she would!!
Posted: at 7-04-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tonir at 7-04-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
U can pray 4 her if u love her and stl be patient with her but if persistence, O BOY,FLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 4 ur life or else NA SHE go kill u.  BUT if u dont love her, NOW NOW RUN 440
Posted: at 7-04-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toyosidada at 7-04-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
tell her u dont love her anymore.. its the truth becasue if the reason u want to leave her is cos of her temper then u don't love her enought to be able to deal with it. If u loved her u would try to help her with this hot temper problem shes havin.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 7-04-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Wht do u want?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 7-04-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-04-2010 12:58 PM
Lie to her that u are HIV positive...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..wat an answer...hahahahaha
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Reenylicious at 7-04-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
V a gud cnvrsation wit her,she's ur girl rite?talk 2 her,let her knw wat u want,tns she does u dnt like....reach in2 her,if she realy lvs u,u'l c her beggn 2 change..buh if oda wise,spel it her u want out...if she gets violent,ur a man, take care of d situatn....
Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 7-04-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 7-04-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jackson_jackson at 8-04-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
in challenges abound limitless opporturnities.i think you are not ready to pick up responsibilities.Trying to lay her off bcos of her temper is enough to proves you incapacitated.love her the more n try to correct her and then observe if she will not change.love settles all things bro.na man de rule woman
Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Bad advise@ayemokhia

Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maufag at 8-04-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
well u knpo what u want, so no man can dictate 4 u,if u a very sure that u dont want her again let her undastand that n stand ur ground not sayi no n yes,she is jux using woman power on u n once u fall a vitim,it bcom everlasty cross that u ve to bear,mind u breakage in courtship is beta of mariage.S  H  I  N  E    U R  E Y  E OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samesty at 8-04-2010 03:57 AM (14 years ago)
Talk things out with her and be sure she's not the only one providing-financially.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8