A rooneyless man united take on a bayern team full of confidence. There were rumours that there was a 50% chance that Rooney would make the bench, even starting the match. Rumours which sir Alex Ferguson has smashed. Arjen Robben has been declared fit for tonight's match and he'll start. Will man united be able to scale through or will Bayern with d likes of the terrible duo in Franck Ribery and Arjen Robben send united packing?? Ur thoughts
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Posted: at 7-04-2010 07:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
It is 50/50 chance bcos Bayern are so mean to reach the sami final. If rooney plays today then, Man U have change to beat Bayern but if not, I wish both teams good luck.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
megafather1 at 7-04-2010 08:27 PM (15 years ago) (m)
goallllllllllllllllllllll, nani, man u 3 - bayern0 oh my god,another goalllllllllllllllllllllll, bayern has scored right at the end of the first half.(olic) manu 3-bayern 1
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Godswinger at 7-04-2010 09:12 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Hey! Forget about that rooney is in the feild now.but this bed guys want injure the guy.haha! Men rafeal red card no be small thing.but no wahala we dnt make am oh finish
The Evolution of mankind in futur time is unimaginable physiognomcal fact. by science Guy.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
megafather1 at 7-04-2010 09:18 PM (15 years ago) (m)
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,bayern,robben, man u 3, bayern 2, if it stays like this man u is out. 14 mins remaining
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac