The General Overseer of the Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman, has made headlines once again, for allegedly bringing a baby back to life. Popular Nigerian cleric, Apostle Johnson Suleman, who is the General Overseer of the Omega Fire Ministries, has allegedly resurrected a dead baby back to life. The controversial man of God who who is currently on a church mission in Cameroon, was said to have 'miraculously' raised a dead baby. According to a post shared on a Facebook handle representing Apostle Suleman, the baby was brought back to life after it earlier died due to a ruptured placenta during its birth. The child's mother claims the only reason she's able to hold her baby in her arms today, is because of an encounter she had with Apostle Suleman during the Help from Above crusade held in Limbe, Cameroon. The Facebook page, 'We love Apostle Johnson Suleman' which shared the good news and photos, wrote:
"The baby was confirmed dead, ruptured placenta plus the mother being booked for a surgery to evacuate the "foetus", but God brought him back and delivered safely after an encounter in one of the sessions of the Help from Above Limbe crusade."
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 4-08-2017 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
Soloyankee at 4-08-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago) (m)
To God be the glory for he things he has done through Apostle Suleman
Posted: at 4-08-2017 01:25 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
To clarify that this miracle is from God, match Pastor Suileman to any nearest Mortuary to bring back 5 dead bodies of his choice to life. Pastors are more desperate these days than politicians.
Posted: at 4-08-2017 03:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
freethinker at 4-08-2017 06:11 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: benosky4 on 4-08-2017 04:22 PM
Arrangee miracle, Pastors in Armani suit. Why are women in such a haste to end this world.?
WHY ARE YOU LIMITING THE POWER OF GOD? IS THERE ANYTHING TOO HARD FOR GOD TO DO? IF DEVIL CAN KILL GOD CAN BRING BACK TO LIVE MEN OF LITTLE FAITH......
Posted: at 4-08-2017 06:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I sounded you. All these fake pastor everywhere and only in African Country that you hear this type of thing. Nigeria is a mess now. Everything fake and fake people and pastors everywhere, all in the name of money. What a Country
Posted: at 4-08-2017 08:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
anybody that believe this wayo is a coward and easily deceived. if he really has the power to wake the dead let him follow me to a nearby matuary and bring back fresh dead body then I will believe him. arrange thing jare.
Posted: at 4-08-2017 08:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero