Check Out The Viral Anti-Igbo Song/Speech Sang By Arewa Princess (Page 2)

Date: 08-08-2017 4:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Upbendel at 9-08-2017 03:25 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zadok1 on  8-08-2017 08:13 PM
(1) LOL same way Palestinians claimed that Israelites are curse, but who are cursed among the 2 tribes ?
(2) Even till date 5the century disease is still predominant in the North. Igbos and them who are cursed
(3) Leprosy, River blindness without river e.t.c  that can't be find in Igboland is still fresh in the North
(4) Which of this 2 tribes are Educational backward ?
(5) Which of this 2 tribes that has the highest beggars ?
(6) Which of this 2 tribes are considered to have low mentality ? from their JAMB cut marks we can know
(7) Which of this 2 tribes are begging for unity ?
(Cool which of this 2 tribes are stealing from other tribes ?
(9) Which of this 2 tribes that has the highest number of Handicaps ?
(10) which of this 2 tribes that has the highest level of Illiteracy ?
(11) which of this tribes are Terrorist ?

It's well understood,if the Igbos are not important to Nigeria, They should be allowed to go period............What's so special about Nigeria been one, Travel out of Nigeria with Nigeria passport and wait to see the ill treatment, within Nigeria it's ethnics, tribal problem, A Bendel man can not be a principal of a school in Lagos state, State of origin problem. 
Posted: at 9-08-2017 03:25 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 9-08-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Topexcity on  8-08-2017 05:19 PM
HAHAHAHA VERY FUNNY SONG, IGBOS THINKS SAY WE GO DEY PAMPER DEM WHEN THEY TALK SAY DEM WON SEPARATE EVEN NNAMDI KANU AND HIS FAMILY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO QUENCE THIS HATRED TRIBAL WAR THEY STARTED AGAIN...
mumu ode osi.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 9-08-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  8-08-2017 05:50 PM
From Today, 8 August 2017, I TEGONWA SWEAR TO FIGHT FOR BIAFRA TILL I DIE! If This Girl Is Not Arrested Before This Week Runs Out; I AM HEADING FOR THE STUDIO TO SING A SONG THAT WILL TEAR NIGERIA APART! I Will Pick My Ipob Card Too!Nonsense.Hopeless!Terribly Hopeless!I Used To Fight For One Nigeria But Now I Say Tufiakwa! Tufiakwa!Rubbish!Very Hopeless!Too Hopeless Of Everything In This Song.Tufiakwa!Alu!Nonsense!The Song Sounds Like Something From The Zoo!Horribly Hopeless!
I concur.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 9-08-2017 08:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  8-08-2017 06:13 PM
JOBLESS SET OF PEOPLE.....THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST PEOPLE FOR HATE CRIME N SPEECH STARTING WITH THIS LUNATIC AREWA BASTARD & NNAMDI KANU, FFK, FAYOSE ETC
They can't arrest arewa because na there papa dey rule.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 08:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chyabu at 9-08-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
Best song
Posted: at 9-08-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie