JUST IN! Arewa Youth Protest, Call For The Arrest Of Nnamdi Kanu In Abuja (Photos)

Date: 09-08-2017 4:09 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-08-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago)

Arewa Youth Forum (AYF) today were escorted by the Nigerian Police as they staged a peaceful protest from Unity Fountain through Federal Secretariat Complex to the entrance of 3 Arms Zone, Abuja.
According to them,the unity of Nigeria is non-negotiable and IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu should be arrested.

Posted: at 9-08-2017 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 9-08-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
I THINK I HAVE TO AGREE WITH THEM ON THIS ONE....ANYONE WHO THREATENS THE EXISTENCE OF NIGERIA SHOULD BE SENTENCED TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT
Posted: at 9-08-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 9-08-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago)
see as police were escorting them like bodyguard while they shoot innocent biafrans. u see why Nigeria will never be one. #one sided country #
Posted: at 9-08-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 9-08-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
Meanwhile,  they got full police escort/protection while Charley boy was tear-gased for peaceful protest. Just saying...
Posted: at 9-08-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 9-08-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago)
this country heading to a path of no return
Posted: at 9-08-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clechi at 9-08-2017 05:06 PM (6 years ago)
phyuk you guys jobless people
Posted: at 9-08-2017 05:06 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- youngmodern at 9-08-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
You see, why this country can never be one police escort them rubbish.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- youngmodern at 9-08-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago)
You see, why this country can never be one police escort them rubbish.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 9-08-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago)
i saw them, they are jobless.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mgiwa6 at 9-08-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
 Lying biafran! Show where they are shooting biafrans.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 9-08-2017 06:17 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  9-08-2017 04:13 PM
I THINK I HAVE TO AGREE WITH THEM ON THIS ONE....ANYONE WHO THREATENS THE EXISTENCE OF NIGERIA SHOULD BE SENTENCED TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT

SAME HERE
Posted: at 9-08-2017 06:17 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Patrioti at 9-08-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
Why should they protest for the arrest of Nnamdi Kanu when they have already given his people quit notice. Let me remind them, Nigeria seizes to be one Nation on 1st October 2017. This is what it means when they told the world that Igbos must vacate the 19 States in North back to Biafra.

Besides, this protest is Lair Mohamed & Co to divert  the attention of Nigerians over Buhari's stay in London after 90 days.
Posted: at 9-08-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 9-08-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago)
And d zoo police have not shot any of the neither with teargas nor gun???one naija indeed
Posted: at 9-08-2017 07:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 9-08-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago)
With Police Escort?Ok Kwantinue!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 9-08-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 9-08-2017 07:49 PM (6 years ago)
HAUSA PEOPLE ARE MORE INTELEGENT THAN ANY OTHER PERSON IN NIGERIA BECAUSE WILL CONTINUE TO SAY HAUSA PEOPLE ARE COW THEY DONT HAVE BRAIN BUT LOOK TODAY HAUSA THEY ARE THE ONE CONTROLLING NIGERIA IN EVERY THING
Posted: at 9-08-2017 07:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sensations77 at 10-08-2017 07:27 AM (6 years ago)
One thing about this country,ethnic bias wont allow people say the truth,why all this,let the country divide,so much hate,arewa now are law makers, same people giving quick notice which is treason is calling for arrest of a man who saw that division Will this hate, strife and ethnic problems, are nigerians eternally stupid?
Posted: at 10-08-2017 07:27 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 10-08-2017 08:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  9-08-2017 04:13 PM
MY PEOPLE PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE!
TO BE INDEPENDENT IS A CRIME?
WE ARE TIRED OF FORCED MARRIAGE..........
WE WERE NEVER A COUNTRY BEFORE BRITAIN JOINED US TOGETHER
PLS GET LIFE
Posted: at 10-08-2017 08:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-08-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago)
Rubish
Posted: at 10-08-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero