Pregnant Woman Swallows Cocaine, Held At Lagos Airport (Page 7)

Date: 07-04-2010 6:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20
- omatu at 9-04-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: edubrazo on  9-04-2010 05:14 AM
death sentence
like we killed you when you sexed your mother?
 Sad Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 9-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: obaje on  8-04-2010 12:22 PM
i dont have to blame her is our nigeria gov that coz it all
So,with out ur govt(our govt),you can't make a good living for ur self right??
I call this laziness,always wanting the govt to do evrything for us Sad
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mekoyor at 9-04-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
God have mercy!!

Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:00 PM
Quote from: kennyjohnson123 on  8-04-2010 07:03 PM
Nawaoooo, All this excuses are all fake, what do u expect from the stupid people even the pregnant woman what is happening in our country? When will Nigeria change God help us they say, but we are not helping our selves. God will not because of Nigeria and come down to help.

Let us stop blameing our leaders cause they never send anyone to be a drug dealers, u know whats good then why doing the wrong things. Is it the fault of our leader for the woman to get herself pregeant?

In developed countries, drug dealers still exist.  It is a way of surviving I guess?
 Sad Sad

like you are in to it too ??
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-04-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2010 08:25 PM
GOD have mercy on them , and guids them to the straight part
In the name of Jesus Christ.  Amen.
Tell Yardua to get well quick and improve the lives of Nigerian citizens.  Pregnant women in torment and wailing since he went into comatose syndrome for crying out loud.

what concern yar adua in that mess???
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- cbyc at 9-04-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
so what happened to her baby?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 9-04-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ejibond at 9-04-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Waiting bad?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 9-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
money money moni
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 9-04-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
money money moni..so said old song of AbbA
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 9-04-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
man must waak
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyurch at 9-04-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
its so useless catching them cos this is to show how useless and messed up the leaders of the country are.A nation dat cannot even provide and give aid to their citizens.Instead of catching them,it is better to catch the leaders there who have lured this innocent souls to crime cos this is all they could do but the leaders just sit in office and share the countrys money,so tell me who is innocent or guilty,the people that caught them or those that were been caught?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 9-04-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
ask them
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2010 08:26 AM
Nawaoooo, All this excuses are all fake, what do u expect from the stupid people even the pregnant woman what is happening in our country? When will Nigeria change God help us they say, but we are not helping our selves. God will not because of Nigeria and come down to help.

Let us stop blameing our leaders cause they never send anyone to be a drug dealers, u know whats good then why doing the wrong things. Is it the fault of our leader for the woman to get herself pregeant?

In developed countries, drug dealers still exist.  It is a way of surviving I guess?
 Sad Sad

you know you work customs and send me drugs to sell all the time?
 Cheesy Shocked
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2010 08:28 AM
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2010 08:25 PM
GOD have mercy on them , and guids them to the straight part
In the name of Jesus Christ.  Amen.
Tell Yardua to get well quick and improve the lives of Nigerian citizens.  Pregnant women in torment and wailing since he went into comatose syndrome for crying out loud.

what concern yar adua in that mess???
He is the sick Nigerian president isn't he?
He should be up and walking by now after all these prayers?
 Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink
He is responsible for ensuring full improvement to the economic prosperity for all Nigerian citizens, otherwise let him resign if he is not equal to the task.

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  9-04-2010 07:26 AM
Quote from: obaje on  8-04-2010 12:22 PM
i dont have to blame her is our nigeria gov that coz it all
So,with out ur govt(our govt),you can't make a good living for ur self right??
I call this laziness,always wanting the govt to do evrything for us Sad
disband government then.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mekoyor on  9-04-2010 08:17 AM
God have mercy!!
Amen.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cbyc on  9-04-2010 11:33 AM
so what happened to her baby?
I think it is still in her belly.
If none of the cocaine bags busted in her stomach, the baby should be fine so long as the prison feeds her properly.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 9-04-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 04:05 PM

Sad Sad

Cheesy Shocked
So u sef dey sell drugs abi? u sure say no be the drug you dey hammer for dat ur avater...
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  9-04-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 04:05 PM

Sad Sad

Cheesy Shocked
So u sef dey sell drugs abi? u sure say no be the drug you dey hammer for dat ur avater...
I sell for ajanni.  He is the boss.  You want to order?  Contact ajanni.  He knows how to get you out of the customs line without problems.
I give injections too!
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20