All dis drug dealer they have god father behind them so find them and procecute them. Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
omatu at 9-04-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) All dis drug dealer they have god father behind them so find them and procecute them.
ajanni works for Y'ardua! Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 9-04-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) All dis drug dealer they have god father behind them so find them and procecute them.
you cannot prosecute us. We supply to Obama and all the world leaders. Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajiluv at 9-04-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) no one burder to ask what happen to these cocaine collected from them,the oficials make good says from them in europe and africa keep the money to themselvs and make the poor surfer is a pity coruption we nerver end. Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omatu at 9-04-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) no one burder to ask what happen to these cocaine collected from them,the oficials make good says from them in europe and africa keep the money to themselvs and make the poor surfer is a pity coruption we nerver end.
true true. ajanni kept the money Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ceenod at 9-04-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) L8r in life wen d unborn baby bcomes a drug addict she wud blame it on d father
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omatu at 9-04-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) L8r in life wen d unborn baby bcomes a drug addict she wud blame it on d father
maybe not. we have to make sure that the prison officials are feeding her well to ensure a healthy baby. Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ceenod at 9-04-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) hopefully dey wud feed her well. i try 2 imagine a kid at d foetus stage inhaling cocaine nd wen he finally comes into d world he bcomes a prisoner..
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omatu at 9-04-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) hopefully dey wud feed her well. i try 2 imagine a kid at d foetus stage inhaling cocaine nd wen he finally comes into d world he bcomes a prisoner..
What a horrible beginning for this new born. Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Jovy4lord at 9-04-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) My people the unborn baby is innocent of this cribe,but who knows hardend he may be after birth. All the same nawa 4this woman. Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Jovy4lord at 9-04-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) My people the unborn baby is innocent of this cribe,but who knows hardend he may be after birth. All the same nawa 4this woman. Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
biamblinks at 9-04-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) All Of Theem Dey Talk story Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ejibond at 9-04-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmm! omatu,you just base put for these pregnant woman issue..Now tell us the truth,shey she be ur sister or relative? Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 9-04-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmm! omatu,you just base put for these pregnant woman issue..Now tell us the truth,shey she be ur sister or relative?
Of course she is my sister. She is your former ex-wife. You do not remember? Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 10-04-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) that is not quite right , and thats not a fair comments as well , no any nations in this world condoles drugs trades , even the so call super powers wages war against that , so what is the faults of the govt in that , or what you are simply saying is that the govt should legalised that ? thats not practise in any where in the world , one as to engage him\her selves in a very diccent and honourable bussines , even no any religion supports drugs trading, so if you are one of the sponsours , you better repent now and turns to GOD HIS is most forgiving most merciful Posted: at 10-04-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
omatu at 10-04-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) that is not quite right , and thats not a fair comments as well , no any nations in this world condoles drugs trades , even the so call super powers wages war against that , so what is the faults of the govt in that , or what you are simply saying is that the govt should legalised that ? thats not practise in any where in the world , one as to engage him\her selves in a very diccent and honourable bussines , even no any religion supports drugs trading, so if you are one of the sponsours , you better repent now and turns to GOD HIS is most forgiving most merciful
your usual bravado more righteous than thou statements while you ship cocaine by tons to Obama. Posted: at 10-04-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mcfredie at 10-04-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hardship!!!!!!! Posted: at 10-04-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omatu at 10-04-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) Hardship!!!!!!!
TRUE TRUE Posted: at 10-04-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bazemaster at 10-04-2010 02:46 AM (14 years ago) (m) nothing good comes out from evil work
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 10-04-2010 02:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kurupt419 at 10-04-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) na true word be dat. Posted: at 10-04-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |