Ajegunle mayhem: Residents, Police in war of words (Page 2)

Date: 07-04-2010 6:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- kurupt419 at 8-04-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
NAWAOOO FOR EKELEBE!!
Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 8-04-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
catch am
Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bluesky4real at 8-04-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
whats this country turning to, police thats meant to protect people are the same fuc.king people that kills innocent people. it'll be good if we show them our red eye. make Lagos and Naija as a whole hell for em

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 8-04-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abiolaluciabisi at 8-04-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
that too bad,these blackman are wicked people ,they kill the innocent boy for no just reason .it is only God that will delivery us from the hands of ajeromi policemen for their inlegal raiding in ajegunle.[/size]
Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 8-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Some policemen are evil, and some are good. I'll invent a machine to catch the evil ones.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
its unbecoming of that police pro mbah , he always fashioned the news to suits his purpose, and what a hell evidence he needs with all these evidencies shown??? how i wish those area boys get hold of him and teach him a lessons of his life , any way every days is for the thief now but for sure one day the owner will catch up with him , police brutality is just too common these days in nigeria and probably due to the fact that most of its personnels were drop out  , and non adequate training
Posted: at 8-04-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 8-04-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
come @elusakin. dis one wey u de support some of the police people e be like say police dey ur family, me i no say for naija every EKELEBE NA THE SAME.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torise at 8-04-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
It's time police are being eliminated secretly, they've been messing up this is not the first time innocent young boys are killed in my area by policemen! they even enter hotel rooms in the night all in the name of raiding, knocking people's door and arresting them for no good reason. Now they have brought out guns which they have seized long time ago, saying the collected it from the young boys fighting for their right, infact that ajeromi police station should be burnt down! I fink the mother of the deceased needs to fight for justice to bring to book the names of those policemen involved Angry
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  8-04-2010 08:34 AM
Who burn my danfo?
Grin
what is a danfo? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2010 09:11 PM
its unbecoming of that police pro mbah , he always fashioned the news to suits his purpose, and what a hell evidence he needs with all these evidencies shown??? how i wish those area boys get hold of him and teach him a lessons of his life , any way every days is for the thief now but for sure one day the owner will catch up with him , police brutality is just too common these days in nigeria and probably due to the fact that most of its personnels were drop out  , and non adequate training
you guys may have to have a community meeting with the police and set up community police force.
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on  8-04-2010 10:00 PM
come @elusakin. dis one wey u de support some of the police people e be like say police dey ur family, me i no say for naija every EKELEBE NA THE SAME.

There are good police officers.  There are bad police officers.  You just have to figure out how to weed the community out of bad police officers and keep the good ones.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: torise on  8-04-2010 10:29 PM
It's time police are being eliminated secretly, they've been messing up this is not the first time innocent young boys are killed in my area by policemen! they even enter hotel rooms in the night all in the name of raiding, knocking people's door and arresting them for no good reason. Now they have brought out guns which they have seized long time ago, saying the collected it from the young boys fighting for their right, infact that ajeromi police station should be burnt down! I fink the mother of the deceased needs to fight for justice to bring to book the names of those policemen involved Angry
Justice is necessary for the slain man, but please do not continue to promote further violence by the elimination of police officers secretly.  We cannot continue to promote the spirit of belial, rather curse the spirit of belial causing violence and cast him out of Nigeria.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrahamtaylor at 9-04-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
that guy wey dem kill na charlie na my tight brother,we work for carrington together.if nalie check my facebookprofile abraham taylor or through [email protected] he dey hard to forget but ur friends fought for u..rip
Posted: at 9-04-2010 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 9-04-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abrahamtaylor on  9-04-2010 02:14 AM
that guy wey dem kill na charlie na my tight brother,we work for carrington together.if nalie check my facebookprofile abraham taylor or through [email protected] he dey hard to forget but ur friends fought for u..rip

May his soul rest in peace.  Into the hands of God we commend his spirit.  You and all his friends should take care and be in prayer and keep forging ahead demanding justice, but without violence please.  His innocent blood does cry out to the kingdom of God.  Do not think that God does not see nor is he deaf either.

Take the problem to God please.
Remain blessed.
Please be comforted in the name of my Lord Jesus Christ.  Amen.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiflexy at 9-04-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
God help us from the hands of our police men,the criminals on uniform,if u want to  catch thief,no be for where dem dey watch football,football house na for sport,y dem no go all dos igbo joint?all police are criminals
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 9-04-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on  9-04-2010 04:09 AM
God help us from the hands of our police men,the criminals on uniform,if u want to  catch thief,no be for where dem dey watch football,football house na for sport,y dem no go all dos igbo joint?all police are criminals
why igbo joints?
 Lips Sealed Embarrassed :'(
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uploader at 9-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
Naija police, GOD MUST PURNISH D BAD 1Z.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rasky47 at 9-04-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Indeed police is your friend
Posted: at 9-04-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 9-04-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
i police shd not be allow to use gun anymore. May Charles Okafor soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8