Ajegunle mayhem: Residents, Police in war of words (Page 3)

Date: 07-04-2010 6:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  9-04-2010 03:26 PM
i police shd not be allow to use gun anymore. May Charles Okafor soul rest in peace.
Amen.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rasky47 on  9-04-2010 01:43 PM
Indeed police is your friend
There are definitely very good police officers.
There are some bad ones that spoil the bunch.
 :'( :'(
Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrahamtaylor at 9-04-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
what shall we say about the nigerian police force popularly known right now as ekelebe popularized by the movie new Jerusalem. what shall we say about the innocent soul that falls victim everyday,what shall we say about those black and black on government orders. what shall we say about those jobless Nigerian police who all they care to do is to extort money by force, tell sweet and funny lies just to cover up their evil actions. they have gone far too far to the extent of taking one of my own from me and that is this guy,the talk of the town.this story has been showed on silver bird television,written in almost all the newspapers in Nigeria, vanguard pm news guardian all to mention but a few,broadcasted on radio and tv stations nationwide, this boy was more than a friend to me and yet this evil devilish Nigerian police has taken Charles from us, sometimes i regret that am a Nigerian when i look at our police, they are just group of ex convicts and assasins who are lucky to be set free but only to commit more  atrocities by joining the Nigerian police, they are group of hungry lions whom's main intention is to get rich over night.is high time we all must stand up and fight for our right in a peaceful way, its high time we must exercise the spirit of democracy in us, is high time Governor Fashola must hear our voice,it is high time we must make a change, yes we can always change things, yes, there can be change if only we would run on the street and protest that our human rights should be noticed,we are citizens and not visitors now the poor cant win a case in the law court, y because he has no money,coz it seems we dont have rights to  our own human rights, wake up Nigeria the war sound echoes in my kitchen and over my walls even to the corridor and the toilet, the innocent blood cries, veagance they ask, but we want a change,let there be a change ,Rome was not built in a day rather was America created on a day,the time is now or never,date of charlie rally would be posted on this site and those interested lagosians should come out in their mass and mourned the loss of a dear one whose end will be the beginning of a better Nigerian police force, IT WAS SOMEBODY TURN THE OTHER DAY.CHARLES TURN JUST SOME DAYS AGO WHO KNOWS WHOSE TURN IS NEXT.IT CAN BE UUUUUUU!!! SO LETS STEP TO THE STREET AND FIGHT FOR A GREATER NIGERIAN. ARISE OH COMPATRIOT, DUTY CALLS. I HAIL OHHH!!!!
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abrahamtaylor at 9-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
what shall we say about the nigerian police force popularly known right now as ekelebe popularized by the movie new Jerusalem. what shall we say about the innocent soul that falls victim everyday,what shall we say about those black and black on government orders. what shall we say about those jobless Nigerian police who all they care to do is to extort money by force, tell sweet and funny lies just to cover up their evil actions. they have gone far too far to the extent of taking one of my own from me and that is this guy,the talk of the town.this story has been showed on silver bird television,written in almost all the newspapers in Nigeria, vanguard pm news guardian all to mention but a few,broadcasted on radio and tv stations nationwide, this boy was more than a friend to me and yet this evil devilish Nigerian police has taken Charles from us, sometimes i regret that am a Nigerian when i look at our police, they are just group of ex convicts and assasins who are lucky to be set free but only to commit more  atrocities by joining the Nigerian police, they are group of hungry lions whom's main intention is to get rich over night.is high time we all must stand up and fight for our right in a peaceful way, its high time we must exercise the spirit of democracy in us, is high time Governor Fashola must hear our voice,it is high time we must make a change, yes we can always change things, yes, there can be change if only we would run on the street and protest that our human rights should be noticed,we are citizens and not visitors now the poor cant win a case in the law court, y because he has no money,coz it seems we dont have rights to  our own human rights, wake up Nigeria the war sound echoes in my kitchen and over my walls even to the corridor and the toilet, the innocent blood cries, veagance they ask, but we want a change,let there be a change ,Rome was not built in a day rather was America created on a day,the time is now or never,date of charlie rally would be posted on this site and those interested lagosians should come out in their mass and mourned the loss of a dear one whose end will be the beginning of a better Nigerian police force, IT WAS SOMEBODY TURN THE OTHER DAY.CHARLES TURN JUST SOME DAYS AGO WHO KNOWS WHOSE TURN IS NEXT.IT CAN BE UUUUUUU!!! SO LETS STEP TO THE STREET AND FIGHT FOR A GREATER NIGERIAN. ARISE OH COMPATRIOT, DUTY CALLS. I HAIL OHHH!!!!
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 9-04-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abrahamtaylor on  9-04-2010 05:48 PM
what shall we say about the nigerian police force popularly known right now as ekelebe popularized by the movie new Jerusalem. what shall we say about the innocent soul that falls victim everyday,what shall we say about those black and black on government orders. what shall we say about those jobless Nigerian police who all they care to do is to extort money by force, tell sweet and funny lies just to cover up their evil actions. they have gone far too far to the extent of taking one of my own from me and that is this guy,the talk of the town.this story has been showed on silver bird television,written in almost all the newspapers in Nigeria, vanguard pm news guardian all to mention but a few,broadcasted on radio and tv stations nationwide, this boy was more than a friend to me and yet this evil devilish Nigerian police has taken Charles from us, sometimes i regret that am a Nigerian when i look at our police, they are just group of ex convicts and assasins who are lucky to be set free but only to commit more  atrocities by joining the Nigerian police, they are group of hungry lions whom's main intention is to get rich over night.is high time we all must stand up and fight for our right in a peaceful way, its high time we must exercise the spirit of democracy in us, is high time Governor Fashola must hear our voice,it is high time we must make a change, yes we can always change things, yes, there can be change if only we would run on the street and protest that our human rights should be noticed,we are citizens and not visitors now the poor cant win a case in the law court, y because he has no money,coz it seems we dont have rights to  our own human rights, wake up Nigeria the war sound echoes in my kitchen and over my walls even to the corridor and the toilet, the innocent blood cries, veagance they ask, but we want a change,let there be a change ,Rome was not built in a day rather was America created on a day,the time is now or never,date of charlie rally would be posted on this site and those interested lagosians should come out in their mass and mourned the loss of a dear one whose end will be the beginning of a better Nigerian police force, IT WAS SOMEBODY TURN THE OTHER DAY.CHARLES TURN JUST SOME DAYS AGO WHO KNOWS WHOSE TURN IS NEXT.IT CAN BE UUUUUUU!!! SO LETS STEP TO THE STREET AND FIGHT FOR A GREATER NIGERIAN. ARISE OH COMPATRIOT, DUTY CALLS. I HAIL OHHH!!!!

it cannot be me!!!!
TUFIA KWA
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 9-04-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrahamtaylor at 9-04-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 05:52 PM

it cannot be me!!!!
TUFIA KWA
 Wink Wink

I PRAY IT WOUN'T BE ANY OF US, BUT THE FACT ABOUT LIFE IS CLEAR EXCEPT IF WE WONNA RUN AWAY FROM OUR SHADOWS,SO LETS FIGHT IT
Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 9-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abrahamtaylor on  9-04-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: omatu on  9-04-2010 05:52 PM

it cannot be me!!!!
TUFIA KWA
 Wink Wink

I PRAY IT WOUN'T BE ANY OF US, BUT THE FACT ABOUT LIFE IS CLEAR EXCEPT IF WE WONNA RUN AWAY FROM OUR SHADOWS,SO LETS FIGHT IT
We can solve this without further blood sheds
Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 9-04-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
tru dat, no need for any blood shed 2 make a point

Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 9-04-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  7-04-2010 10:35 PM
Quote from: myolu on  7-04-2010 10:04 PM
This black people ma idiot
you black, you idiot.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

I no think say the young man statement "THIS BLACK PEOPLE" means black man but BLACK UNIFORM MEN which means Police men. I think so but if he meant black people as in black race then he is stupid.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 9-04-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  7-04-2010 10:39 PM
Quote from: myolu on  7-04-2010 10:04 PM
This black people ma idiot

for that your dirty mind you are a white man? See this mumu!

I no think say the young man statement "THIS BLACK PEOPLE" means black man but BLACK UNIFORM MEN which means Police men. I think so but if he meant black people as in black race then he is stupid.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 9-04-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Police is your friend as they said, but in Naija they turn it to Police is your worst enemy... worst than arm robbers at least they will take monye and leave you but police will take money and kill you to save the story of asking why.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- holycom at 9-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria Police are not discipline, but Lagos Police are goats and want money from where they ve not sow
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 9-04-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
2 Bad
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 9-04-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oceannaija on  9-04-2010 07:54 PM
Police is your friend as they said, but in Naija they turn it to Police is your worst enemy... worst than arm robbers at least they will take monye and leave you but police will take money and kill you to save the story of asking why.
police have the same reputation worldwide.  There are still many good police officers as well.  The bad ones are few, but they are bad enough to stain the good ones.
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: holycom on  9-04-2010 08:19 PM
Nigeria Police are not discipline, but Lagos Police are goats and want money from where they ve not sow
We need to pay our police officers so they will not have to depend on the citizens for their living.
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biamblinks on  9-04-2010 08:23 PM
2 Bad
yes
 Shocked
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 9-04-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on  9-04-2010 11:07 PM
na waoo
na waoo for what?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 9-04-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago)
na waa for naija
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on  9-04-2010 11:20 PM
na waa for naija
TRUE TRUE.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8