Comedian Seyi Law Calls For The Re-arrest Of IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 18-08-2017 12:04 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-08-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago)

Popular Seyi Law has raised an alarm over IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu’s inauguration of Biafra Secret Service.

Wondering when Nnamdi Kanu will be rearrested or when Nigeria’s acting President Yemi Osibanjo will call for a referendum, Seyi wrote:

“Have you heard that BIAFRA now has a SECRET SERVICE? When will the Government rearrest Nnamdi Kanu or have a referendum? Is Osinbajo trying to be politically correct or just following the silence is golden rubbish? There are certain things you don’t condone and this is one of it. The build up of Al Qaelda, ISIS, Boko Haram etc all started like this. From formation to subtle killings and then, massive bombing and we will beginning to look for a needle in the forest.
The IGBOs in the NORTH will not come out to jointly condemn Nnamdi’s act now, but once the North start issuing threats which is not right by the way, they will break the code of SILENCE. If you don’t support this, speak now and not later.
Walls and borders have created disunity amongst us. Natural resources has become the bane of our agony. I hope we will not fold our arms and watch this Nation plunge into an unnecessary war. Anyway, before you crucify me, remember and know that my wife is Igbo and I have a daughter who is Yoru-Igbo.
SILENCE on this means APPROVAL.”

Posted: at 18-08-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-08-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago)
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH HIM ON THIS ONE..HE HAS FLOUTED BAIL CONDITIONS AND SHOULD BE RE-ARRESTED..THIS IS WHY PMB DIDNT RELEASE HIM IN THE FIRSTPLACE
Posted: at 18-08-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 18-08-2017 12:30 PM (6 years ago)
YOU TALK WELL O JARE.... MADE VERY VALID POINTS & ENDED IT WITH A GOLDEN STAMP....!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2017 12:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Melisis at 18-08-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago)
Go and look after your obese daughter, first. OR shall we call Olunloyo??  Kiss
Posted: at 18-08-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- robertedo3 at 18-08-2017 12:49 PM (6 years ago)
Well said bro I wonder what the govt is waiting for in rearresting the idiot , I have always asked what happen to his bail conditions  ? He shud arrested and trone in the prison with keys trone into the ocean
Posted: at 18-08-2017 12:49 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- rawsome1 at 18-08-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago)
Boom
Posted: at 18-08-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Patrioti at 18-08-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
Who arrested or impeach  Buhari for undermining the Constitution of Nigeria by staying outside the country more than 90 days as stipulated  by Nigeria Law. We have other pressing problems than Nnamdi Kanu. Boko Haram is getting more stronger everyday so talk to Tinubu to do something about Buharis absence because he singlehandedly put Nigeria in this mess
Posted: at 18-08-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 18-08-2017 01:03 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Melisis on 18-08-2017 12:31 PM
Go and look after your obese daughter, first. OR shall we call Olunloyo??  Kiss
TRUTH IS BITTER
Posted: at 18-08-2017 01:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 18-08-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago)
the government won't do anything because the are afraid
Posted: at 18-08-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- churchsundy at 18-08-2017 01:24 PM (6 years ago)
I KNOW YOU ARE AFRAID WHEN WE GET BIAFRA WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU MARRIAGE PASS TO STAY THERE ..  NO MARRIAGE PASS FOR YOU SEYI.
Posted: at 18-08-2017 01:24 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- benosky4 at 18-08-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
Seyi law is foolish and blind folded idiota for writing this piece.
freedom fighting is now a crime to him, of all the violated, bent and broken laws occuring and reoccurring in this failed state he prioritize Nnamdi KANU's case.
Even when Charlie boi needed support to fight for the masses, the idiot hide his big fat black head.

Posted: at 18-08-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 18-08-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Patrioti on 18-08-2017 12:58 PM
Who arrested or impeach  Buhari for undermining the Constitution of Nigeria by staying outside the country more than 90 days as stipulated  by Nigeria Law. We have other pressing problems than Nnamdi Kanu. Boko Haram is getting more stronger everyday so talk to Tinubu to do something about Buharis absence because he singlehandedly put Nigeria in this mess
Thank you very much bro.Many Nigerians have failed to acknowledge the fact that one Nigeria has not been working and can never work,the people who govern Nigeria are only interested in the public fund they're going to steal and the masses are abandoned to suffer hell,however due to tribal sentiments the people are not ready to unite in one voice to prosecute whichever government official that steals the fund meant for fixing the state and her people.how long will Nigeria continue to work like that,Nnamdi kanu is doing the fight single-handedly and some ignorant nigerians who suppose to back him up are calling for his arrest.no be mumu be that?smh
Posted: at 18-08-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayTmoney at 18-08-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
The fundamental rights of a man for self determination and sovereignty can never be undermined. Fulani herdsmen murdered men, women and children in Enugu nobody arrested them or brought them to book . The Arewa youths that asked the igbos to leave the North nobody arrested them Non of them were arrested.; and  Now you want the court to issue a rearessted Kanu . A man that is asking for freedom in a country that is not working. Shame on you Seyi !
Posted: at 18-08-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- clechi at 18-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago)
Who' is this idiot....
Posted: at 18-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 18-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: jayTmoney on 18-08-2017 03:27 PM
The fundamental rights of a man for self determination and sovereignty can never be undermined. Fulani herdsmen murdered men, women and children in Enugu nobody arrested them or brought them to book . The Arewa youths that asked the igbos to leave the North nobody arrested them Non of them were arrested.; and  Now you want the court to issue a rearessted Kanu . A man that is asking for freedom in a country that is not working. Shame on you Seyi !
IGNORAMUS
Posted: at 18-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 18-08-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago)
Leave Nnamdi Kanu Alone.He Is Fighting A Good Cause In A Non Violent Way.Concentrate On Your Obese Daughter.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 18-08-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malisolomon at 18-08-2017 05:25 PM (6 years ago)
I have been in oversees for 22yrs, here life is well respected and cherished, it sadden my heart that Nigerians are suffering /sick and brain washed with these (cabals) that you guys don't know what is right and wrong anymore, look at Ghana and be ashamed of Nigeria, if you guys can see what N.Kanu is fighting for you will be so ashamed for not respecting him. N.Kanu is fighting agaist the powers of Satan holding Nigeria which is the curse of innocent blood been shed everyday in Nigeria, the country is cursed whether you believe or not, the list you can do is join hand together and brake the power of darkness holding Nigeria. is not about (House Igbo Yoruba) No! is about satanic power hold the country in bondage due to shedding of innocent blood that’s why (House Igbo Yoruba) ear suffering.

These (cabals) don’t represent any tribe they are just representing Satan that’s why they are so happy when they see the tribes fighting each other because at the end innocent blood will be shed for their master satan, if (cabals) represent Houses why? Alamageri are the highest street kids in Nigerian and they are suffering and dying every day, if (cabals) represent Yoruba’s why? before after 1960 Yoruba’s are the highest educated Nigerians holding top top shares in big big companies in (USA and UK) but today they are liars and aye service in government because of money, traffickers of all kind, internet scammers, dating scammers, yahoo boys, drug pushers and valueless in the world. If (cabals) represent Igbo’s why? Before and after the war Igbo’s are God given creativity mind, entrepreneurs, hard workers, today they are scattered all over the world suffering not valued anywhere in the world drug pushers and internet scammers, yahoo boys. You guys must wake up from sleep and secure your future and your children children future, if you miss this chance Nigeria will like this next 1m years and your children children will rise and curse you and spit on your graves. if our forefathers’ fourth this satan (MKO Abiola) and other dignitaries couldn't have died in the hand of (cabals) because they are God sent. Youth wake up and take your destiny in your hand.
Posted: at 18-08-2017 05:25 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- willyking at 18-08-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
Is so sad i mourn 4 this country called Nigeria and I pity the stupidity dumb ness of the youths of nigeria , look at idiot that is talking stupid imbecile if not 4 stupidity in name of comedy who know u, I don't like KANU I am not an Igbo man but he is saying what is apening around us, nigerian are slave slave slave and pain so much that 80% of the Nigerian youths are so dumb... Cry Cry
Posted: at 18-08-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 19-08-2017 12:04 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 18-08-2017 09:17 PM
Is so sad i mourn 4 this country called Nigeria and I pity the stupidity dumb ness of the youths of nigeria , look at idiot that is talking stupid imbecile if not 4 stupidity in name of comedy who know u, I don't like KANU I am not an Igbo man but he is saying what is apening around us, nigerian are slave slave slave and pain so much that 80% of the Nigerian youths are so dumb... Cry Cry
Are you not a youth? Must you wait for others before you take action? Pour fuel all over your body and revolution will start right now. All what we know best is talk talk. talk is cheap. abegi.
Posted: at 19-08-2017 12:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 19-08-2017 12:18 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: malisolomon on 18-08-2017 05:25 PM
I have been in oversees for 22yrs, here life is well respected and cherished, it sadden my heart that Nigerians are suffering /sick and brain washed with these (cabals) that you guys don't know what is right and wrong anymore, look at Ghana and be ashamed of Nigeria, if you guys can see what N.Kanu is fighting for you will be so ashamed for not respecting him. N.Kanu is fighting agaist the powers of Satan holding Nigeria which is the curse of innocent blood been shed everyday in Nigeria, the country is cursed whether you believe or not, the list you can do is join hand together and brake the power of darkness holding Nigeria. is not about (House Igbo Yoruba) No! is about satanic power hold the country in bondage due to shedding of innocent blood that’s why (House Igbo Yoruba) ear suffering.

These (cabals) don’t represent any tribe they are just representing Satan that’s why they are so happy when they see the tribes fighting each other because at the end innocent blood will be shed for their master satan, if (cabals) represent Houses why? Alamageri are the highest street kids in Nigerian and they are suffering and dying every day, if (cabals) represent Yoruba’s why? before after 1960 Yoruba’s are the highest educated Nigerians holding top top shares in big big companies in (USA and UK) but today they are liars and aye service in government because of money, traffickers of all kind, internet scammers, dating scammers, yahoo boys, drug pushers and valueless in the world. If (cabals) represent Igbo’s why? Before and after the war Igbo’s are God given creativity mind, entrepreneurs, hard workers, today they are scattered all over the world suffering not valued anywhere in the world drug pushers and internet scammers, yahoo boys. You guys must wake up from sleep and secure your future and your children children future, if you miss this chance Nigeria will like this next 1m years and your children children will rise and curse you and spit on your graves. if our forefathers’ fourth this satan (MKO Abiola) and other dignitaries couldn't have died in the hand of (cabals) because they are God sent. Youth wake up and take your destiny in your hand.

And how is your so called Messiah Kanu fighting these evils? Do you think cheap talk and insulting words can defeat Satan and the demons holding Nigeria to Ransom? Or is converting from one religion to another the way to kill demons? Or is having gullible people worship at your feet the way to kill Satan? I have not seen any Man of God so insulting in my life and i don't know where insult got anyone . What is the result of Trump insulting languages on his people? is it not chaos Americans are experiencing now? Where has Chaos solve social justice? Will Kanu achieve peace by training Biafra police? Anyone who is against the law is lawless. Have you ever seen division bring peace? You said you live abroad, have you seen the indigence of the country you live in fighting each other? Back biting and insulting each other? how can there be peace when you are doing things that bring war. How can anyone be playing with fire and not been burnt? How is Kanu fighting for Nigerian youth? I have been many Nigerian activist fighting for NIGERIANS course. I mean Nigerians as a whole not a
 section. Kanu is fighting for just one region and calling the other past a Zoo and now he is looking for allays. How will he get it? He is illiterate and lack direction and so many many many gullible followers. It took East years to begin to rise from the after effect of the civil war. Another one will be so long and devastating. what happens to all the lies about Biafra passport? What happened to the visa free countries?  Any course founded upon lies never sees the light of day. Kanu is too cheap and no one take him seriously. We need another messiah with vision, foresight, intelligent, humble yet forceful and tactical. Not someone stupid and arrogance.
Posted: at 19-08-2017 12:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac