LOBATAN! Muslim Sister, Baraka Allegedly Accused Of Scamming Men -Read Full Story

Date: 22-08-2017 2:00 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-08-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago)

Lol, what won't we hear online. Abeg, i cant shout. So I will cover her face and won't post her surname, because we have not heard her own part of the story. My people, if you ask her, she will also have a thing to say. Here goes,

So there is a Muslim sister online who people have accused of being a fraud. According to the sender of the mail, she has duped several people. Infact, I am sure, the sender is also a victim, cus he sounds pained! He says, her name is Baraka (Surname withheld) and she is married to a guy in Ilogbo, near Ota in Ogun State.

He says she claims to men online that the father of her little boy has abandoned her to marry another lady. Barakat later relocated to a far town in Oyo State and continued with her alleged trade- lying to men to gain sympathy for money. Some have sent her millions in he process and the sender of the mail ended it this way;

She has succeeded in scamming many men of over two million Naira. Some have gone as far as promising her marriage, after collecting all, she will pretend  to be sick. If you try to call her she will not pick. Please she and many other girls are involved in this awkward and barbaric act. She scammed one Mr. segun from surulere of over five million Naira  who now went on the same social media to expose her, Beware, beware,  beware.

Posted: at 22-08-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 22-08-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
Let Me Hear Some Creature Call Igbos Bad Names Again.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 22-08-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-08-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)
SCAMMING BIZ DON TURN MEGA SINCE B.C
Posted: at 22-08-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 22-08-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)
So what's the essence of the warning if you won't show her face and give full details about he?
Posted: at 22-08-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 22-08-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
AFTER YOU DASH HER MONEY WHY MUST YOU CALL HER ON THE PHONE TO MEET WITH  HER FOR WHAT  YOU DASH HERMONEY TO CHOP HER KPOMO   SHE GAVE YOU REASON BEFORE YOU SEND HER THE MONEY
Posted: at 22-08-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 22-08-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago)
I'm not surprised, it's Naija... full of mugus & megas. She's just hustling

Posted: at 22-08-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 23-08-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 23-08-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac