I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 8-04-2010 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Ochen do u think dat i was really promoted?how come i became a hero all of a sudden?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Ahaha don't jealous me. . .na wa o u have been here since 07 and me just 09 but i become hero b4 u seriously i never thought i would make it 2 dis position. . .hehe
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero