I got his reg #, PALS what should i do to get the driver apprehended.
so dis place look like police station? Replywhere is ur brain?
Hmmm.... Reply
i wonder oh!..... when NP turn to police station Reply
Lol i wonder ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
He ran into your car.... your still alive so the next thing is to come on here to post it... your a joker but sorry today aint April 1 Reply
lol...... MAZI Im very sorry d post was not meant 4 ur comment, its meant 4 intellectuals 2 respond not 4 mediocre Reply
Chei!! Mazi na me be dis??? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
mmmmmmmmmmmmchew! passing jor. Reply
okay we have heard that you have a car ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
na wa o Reply
OK Reply
D truck na rubber? Reply
na wa..i no know say this place don turn to FRSC ooh... Replywonder shall never cease You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
FIrst, report the matter to a police station, they will detain the vehicle. Afterwards, get a lawyer who will take up the matter from there and do the Rest. He might need to take some legal actions, ok. So, go get yourself a lawyer asap. Reply
trash ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
police station nor dey ur area? Reply
Why didnt U just carry the JB truck to police or a military base and report the case. When JB find their car come they will either pay for the repairs on Urs or submit the driver to do so. ReplyWRONG ROOM SHA!
hissssssssss ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: oludayo on 9-04-2010 02:27 PM I was in traffic @ Lagos Badagry express way when a driver in a Julius Berger truck left his lane and ran into my car unintentional though, seeing the damage he has caused, he absconded all effort to track him down proved abortive! I got his reg #, PALS what should i do to get the driver apprehended. u need to meet the mayor of ur local govt... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif