Legal Action! (Page 2)

Date: 09-04-2010 2:49 pm (15 years ago) | Author: olud
- styles2009 at 11-04-2010 08:27 AM (15 years ago)
Naija,where God,Religion and beliefs would come into every topic and steal the show. Try such in South Africa and the police would find that truck driver.

Anything in naija,Forgive,God would judge and all those BS,when would respect of Law and Order ever take effect? I mean let the law have the final say, When?

Imagine,Pastors praying and visiting a President its citizen don't even know,if he's dead or alive? The senates farts on those sit in National assembly doing nothing,instead of calling for impeachment and this has left the country with No President OR Vice-President......

We have Acting President and we think all is well??? Cool Look at news from Thailand and Kyrgyzstan in the past 2 weeks,opposition causing rebellion and asking the Presidents to RESIGN???

We are still there with Acting - Actor, wait till the film goes crazy.

Styles

Posted: at 11-04-2010 08:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 11-04-2010 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 11-04-2010 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 11-04-2010 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 11-04-2010 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- elusakin at 14-04-2010 03:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  9-04-2010 08:08 PM
lol..impossible...we dont have that tech yet...thats one of the things this stupid naija govt. need to fix.

if you're sure Nigeria don't have such process, ask your father to kill a pedestrian with his car (that's if he has) and see how much jail-term he'd bag.

stupid and senseless commentator.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 03:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- boat at 14-04-2010 12:16 PM (15 years ago)
well u could try ur luck at julius berger, they seem to be a repectable coy but dont put ur mind to it. d driver might be on a frolic of his own
Posted: at 14-04-2010 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 6-05-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
dont know

Posted: at 6-05-2012 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero