Pretty Nigerian Fashionista, Pearl Ogbulu Says She Has Never Dated A Guy That Is Good In Bed –Photos

Date: 10-09-2017 3:29 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-09-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian fashion stylist, Pearl Chidinma Ogbulu, during an interview with BroadwayTv about her sex life, revealed that she has never dated a man good in bed.

Chidinma was asked if she could marry someone that is not good in bed, read her reply below:

“ I have never dated a guy that is good enough in bed.
I may have never dated a man that is good in bed but that wouldn’t stop me from dating a man who is not good in bed. I tend to love a lot if I like the man.
If you are not good enough for me in bed, we are going to work towards it to make your private part a good place for us. If you have been scared to DM me because you are not good in bed, don’t worry, we are going to work at it. Don’t be sad, be happy,” she said.
When she was asked if he could propose to a man, Chidinma said as free spirited and liberated as she seems, she is not the feminist type or a sexist. She’s all woman and says nothing can make her bend:

“The truth is that what a man can do, a woman cannot do it. I can’t propose to a man.
I like to be very old school. I like my man asking me out, I want a man to open the door for me, I want a man to pour me a drink, I want him to offer me his jacket.
I want a man to kiss me goodnight. I can’t take the place of a man, I need to be a woman all day all my life”.

On Lesbianism, she was simply emphatic:
“With all the joy that being with a man gives, why would I want to be a lesbian. Yes, I do have many women who are after me but the answer is no. I would rather be single and celibate than be a lesbian.

Posted: at 10-09-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-09-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago)
of course with that gigantic backside, you go need big stick like my own to keep the fire burning
Posted: at 10-09-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ponppy at 10-09-2017 03:57 PM (6 years ago)
SweetBabe i like ur comment gan ni, u gbaskilacious
Posted: at 10-09-2017 03:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Isima1010 at 10-09-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago)
Nkita ara
Posted: at 10-09-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 10-09-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
She is a wise girl

Posted: at 10-09-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-09-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Isima1010 on 10-09-2017 06:23 PM
Nkita ara
How?

Posted: at 10-09-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingstone80 at 10-09-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago)
If I catch you then you will know something
Posted: at 10-09-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Isima1010 at 10-09-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 10-09-2017 06:41 PM
How?
maka Na otu ya Na ako ya oko  Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-09-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago)
see where otondo dey dey waste. chai!!!
Posted: at 10-09-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BusyHorse at 10-09-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago)
IF THAT IS THE CASE, YOU HAVE TO LOCATE ME SHARPLY, YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER REMAIN THE SAME AGAIN.
SHIIT HAPPENS.
Posted: at 10-09-2017 08:06 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Floyd29 at 11-09-2017 01:51 AM (6 years ago)
Who cares
Posted: at 11-09-2017 01:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 11-09-2017 02:23 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 11-09-2017 02:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-09-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-09-2017 03:32 PM
of course with that gigantic backside, you go need big stick like my own to keep the fire burning
  HOW WE KNOW YOUR STICK BIG.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 11-09-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
MOST NIGERIAN MEN DONT KNOW HOW TO GET DOWN...THEY ARE BEST AT RUNNING THEIR BIG MOUTHS!
Posted: at 11-09-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 11-09-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
Is That Her Greatest Worry On Earth?Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 11-09-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 11-09-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-09-2017 09:12 AM
MOST NIGERIAN MEN DONT KNOW HOW TO GET DOWN...THEY ARE BEST AT RUNNING THEIR BIG MOUTHS!
You don try me?,as gogoman no deliver,try me

Posted: at 11-09-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 11-09-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
Poor luck

Posted: at 11-09-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 04:11 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 04:11 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero