As shared on Facebook by one Blessing Chidimma, she admitted she can't prepare a pap, that it's either watery or half done. See what she posted below: I am 20 something,I can't do ordinary pap(Akamu)It's either the Akamu is water water or it will have seed seed inside. LOL chai
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 12-09-2017 04:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
pricklong at 12-09-2017 04:42 PM (7 years ago) (m)
BUT YOU CAN CARRY PRICK BULALA FROM YOUR BOYFRIENDS
Posted: at 12-09-2017 04:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Mr. poster and Mr. slay word. Please pals that word "slay", has a synonym, its been abused in this forum very rampantly. Every crazy dressed woman, every nakedly dressed, every poorly arranged hair do, every stupid talk by any lady is tagged "slay queen", Why. Very soon every woman that sends her photo to social media would be tagged a slay queen. Very soon every woman in Africa would be called slay queen. Please people, tell us the story, post the story without labellings and hyperbolically sensationalizing appearances as "slay queen".
Posted: at 12-09-2017 10:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac