SPONSORED: Navigating the Dating Scene: Useful Tips

Date: 15-09-2017 12:19 am (6 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
- at 15-09-2017 12:19 AM (6 years ago)

Guys who want to start a romantic relationship, you have to adhere to certain tactics of behavior. In this article, you will find tips on how to navigate the dating scene.

1. Start a conversation in a right way
Don’t immediately ask the question on the forehead: "Girl, don’t you want to goon a date with me?" It is better to start a casual conversation on a suitable neutral topic and only then act according to the behavior of a girl.

2. Show your confidence in everything
Most girls like strong, self-confident guys, so it's better for a man not to showthat he is shy or not self-confident. But strength and confidence don’t mean impudence and assertiveness. Many girls are afraid of over-energetic guys and prefer to stay away from them.

3. Don’t forget about compliments
Girls are so fond of compliments so you have to use it. A successful compliment at the right time of dating can melt the heart of even the most impregnable beauty and greatly increase the chances of the guy she likes. But the compliment should not be banal like: "What a beauty you are" or something like that. You can make a girl much more impressed if you make her an individual compliment, for example, praising her blue as the sky (black as the night, green as the sea) eyes, or noticing what a segxwal mole is on her cheek, or what a gentle (sonorous) voice she has.

4. Mention your own merits during conversation
Getting acquainted with a girl, you can, for example, boast of professional or career achievements or say that you like martial arts. In this case, it is not even a sin if you spice up your stories. But it's not necessary to speak outright untruth in order not to be caught in a lie in the future.

5. Impress a girl with a beautiful act or generosity
This can be done if the objective circumstances and possibilities of a man allow do this. For example, give a girl a chic bouquet of flowers or invite to an expensive restaurant.

6. Don’t miss the moment when you move to the decisive stage of dating
If a girl is happy to support the conversation and is not in a hurry to get rid of a man, you can take a chance and ask her phone number to continue the relationship or invite a girl to a first date. If a girl agreed to a meeting or gave a phone number — then the acquaintance with a girl was successfully held. And now you have a chance to turn this acquaintance into a serious (or not very serious) romantic relationship.

7. Offer a lady to be together
After telling a girl about your feelings, immediately offer her a relationship. Do this almost instantly, so that a girl doesn’t have time to get out of the emotional state in which she may stay after your recognition.

8. Steadily and calmly listen to her any answer
Each guy, offering a girl a relationship, expects a positive response from her side. However, such an answer may not follow. So every man should be ready for such a scenario.

9. Don’t despair if a girl refuses to meet
Maybe she just has important things to do and she has no time to communicate. Moreover, if a girl gave her phone number to you, then she can agree to a meeting in the next time more convenient for her. Don’t be nervous, you need to behave with the lady calmly, and also include all your charm.

10. Wait for a while
Every man should remember that it's hard for a girl to immediately understand what a particular man is like. Therefore, you don’t need to insist to become a boyfriend of a girl from the first meeting. You may have to meet several times, showing your goodwill and chivalry, and you can try to offer her to be together only after that.

Posted: at 15-09-2017 12:19 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Floyd29 at 15-09-2017 02:04 AM (6 years ago)
Wow.. nice one
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
That's Good For Them,anyway.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-09-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago)
cool pointers!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 15-09-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
una don give gogoman expo now. he no go let him street girls rest from today.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 15-09-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)
Ok am listening
Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 15-09-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago)
OK

I'll go try these tips on Nicky Minaj and see how it goes Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2017 08:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 15-09-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
Gud tips but African mentality is just too mean expecially wen it comes to relationship they want to have all one day dey hate gradual frnds bfor commitment
Posted: at 15-09-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 03:56 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

3. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

4. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

5. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

6. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

10. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

11. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

12. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

13. INTERVIEW: BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)