"Am Ready To Die For Biafra" - Say IPOB Member, Odum Eje As He Prepares For Battle With Nigeria Army

Date: 15-09-2017 11:28 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-09-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)

An IPOB member, Odum Eje Eje took to his Facebook to post these photos as he declared he is ready to die fighting for Biafra. He shared the photos and wrote:
“Getting ready for today battle between us and the zoo army .if I die today i die for u people to live ….. remember no Biafra no peace”

Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 15-09-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago)
JUST ONE BILLET FROM THE ARMY  THEN BYE KANU WILL STILL BE LIVING
Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fesocan at 15-09-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago)
He won't be the first, neither be the last to die anyway.... He should just think about his parents and his siblings.. This is a battle that needs to be settled at home first, cos the support of the government officials in the states is not there yet.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godstime4 at 15-09-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
Mumu
Posted: at 15-09-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- euwilliams at 15-09-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago)
Ewu ofia
Posted: at 15-09-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 15-09-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago)
THERE WILL BE PEACE.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-09-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 15-09-2017 11:39 AM
JUST ONE BILLET FROM THE ARMY  THEN BYE KANU WILL STILL BE LIVING
HE IS A BIG IDIOT...DONT MIND HIM
Posted: at 15-09-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 15-09-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago)
I DEY LAUGH IN CHINESE!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 15-09-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
We dont need all this to achieve what we want, violent is never the answer
Posted: at 15-09-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Ladyhap at 15-09-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
I am Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Cry Cry Cry Cry for you because, you're gone.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 15-09-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago)
ABEG GO DIE..... FREETHINKER, ABI YOU DEY SEE BETTER GUY, E NO BE LIKE YOU WEY DEY BACK OF COMPUTER EVERY DAY DEY BARK.. COME NAIJA COME DIE FOR NNAMDI KANU... NUTCASE.....!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cruzita at 15-09-2017 02:03 PM (6 years ago)
I don't no why, the president does not want to allow Biafra to go, the blood shed is too much, even the army too that are with guns are still dying, does it mean that Buhari is afraid that if the Biafra go something might happen to the rest of the Nigeria's.
for Peace let him allow them to go, those that want to go should go, and those who want to stay and be a Nigeria should stay. they fought a great war for their freedom, so just as constitution said any country that fought should be given freedom.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:03 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- cruzita at 15-09-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago)
I don't no why, the president does not want to allow Biafra to go, the blood shed is too much, even the army too that are with guns are still dying, does it mean that Buhari is afraid that if the Biafra go something might happen to the rest of the Nigeria's.
for Peace let him allow them to go, those that want to go should go, and those who want to stay and be a Nigeria should stay. they fought a great war for their freedom, so just as constitution said any country that fought should be given freedom.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago)
Going To Fight Soldiers With A Stick?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 15-09-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago)
Don't blame him he has been brain washed by kanu.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 15-09-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago)
Those that want to save their life they all still ended up loosing it, why those that want to loos it ended up saving it, some may loos their life in this cause but death come with peace, why those that are life have no peace not even knowing what next...who knows what the madman buhari will do next he other the military to kill shia muslims in the north now he is now south easth douncing python dance woth the blood of arm less innocent citizen 4 demanding freedom and self determination ODODUWA keep dancing keep rejoicing insted of standing up 4 ur fellow citizen..hehehe it will soon get to your turn be ready...
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 15-09-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago)
Comrade Odum Eje. One love, One Soul and One Brotherhood. You die for me and I die for you in the name of Biafra. Look after yourself bros. Better die for something than for nothing. Biafra is a death worth dying we all will die one day. I am sure nothing will happen to you. The zoo army have been routed. We all have different assignments. Indeed, whatever assignment you have been allocated to play - play it well. One love...
Posted: at 15-09-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-09-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago)
waste of sperm!! ur mama go dey cry  cry very soon
Posted: at 15-09-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Haso112 at 15-09-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 15-09-2017 02:43 PM
Those that want to save their life they all still ended up loosing it, why those that want to loos it ended up saving it, some may loos their life in this cause but death come with peace, why those that are life have no peace not even knowing what next...who knows what the madman buhari will do next he other the military to kill shia muslims in the north now he is now south easth douncing python dance woth the blood of arm less innocent citizen 4 demanding freedom and self determination ODODUWA keep dancing keep rejoicing insted of standing up 4 ur fellow citizen..hehehe it will soon get to your turn be ready...

YOU TOO GO AND FIGHT FOR NNAMDI KANU AND DIE..... NO DEY BEHIND COMPUTER DEY MAKE NOISE.....
Posted: at 15-09-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 15-09-2017 05:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 15-09-2017 03:44 PM
Comrade Odum Eje. One love, One Soul and One Brotherhood. You die for me and I die for you in the name of Biafra. Look after yourself bros. Better die for something than for nothing. Biafra is a death worth dying we all will die one day. I am sure nothing will happen to you. The zoo army have been routed. We all have different assignments. Indeed, whatever assignment you have been allocated to play - play it well. One love...

E EASY NA... TO DEY BACK OF COMPUTER DEY TALK YAMA YAMA... YOU SEF GO BATTLE FIELD GO FIGHT MAKE YOU DIE LIKE COCKROACH....
Posted: at 15-09-2017 05:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac