a dare devil police officer is seen hanging on to a car bonnet in a james bond patten so as to catch the driver of the car, dont you think this is like going extra mile just to arrest?
![]() a dare devil police officer is seen hanging on to a car bonnet in a james bond patten so as to catch the driver of the car, dont you think this is like going extra mile just to arrest? Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
| ||||||
NICE AFTERNOON RIDE Reply
| ||||||
NA HAUSA MAN U DEY TRY? ReplyTHEY ARE ABOVE THE LAW
| ||||||
Free ride. ReplyX( :-B
| ||||||
freethinker don teach am bad thg,,,, naim nyash e dey take reason.. Mumulicious mumuni Reply
| ||||||
these people are beyond pathetic. ReplyWhat is the color beneath your skin?
| ||||||
Because of how much? And your oga dey office inside AC. Foolish police idiot Reply
| ||||||
THE POLICE FAMILY AT HOME DONT HAVE MONEY TO COCK SOUP Reply
| ||||||
THE POLICE FAMILY AT HOME DONT HAVE MONEY TO COCK SOUP Reply
| ||||||
What Would They Not Do For Egunje(bribe)?They Can Even Die For It!Just Take A Closer Look At This One's Face And You Will See The Hopeless Face Of Hunger And Desperation.Being A Policeman In Nigeria Is A Total Submission To Egunje And Irritability.Tufiakwa.Very Hopeless!Egunje-ishly Hopeless!Nawaa O! Reply
| ||||||
Ota police o...Wetin I do.....if u want to fire me,fire me make I die............i will never give to u EGUNJE oooooo........ ReplyX( :-B
| ||||||
Benue State Is Fast Becoming A Cauldron Of Criminalities.So Hopeless!Nawaa O! Reply
| ||||||
If it were to be an American police officer y'all would be praising him. Just because he is Nigerian they are criticizing. Reply
| ||||||
another agboro. owo da. Reply
| ||||||
All that for 200 naira hunger dey no be small.. Reply
| ||||||
Dis man! So u are still hanging here since? No go kill urself o ReplyX( :-B
| ||||||
Horro firm ReplyX( :-B
| ||||||
that is what u get in the north and this is the same goats u want us to succum to, no, not again. Biafra must be restored. Reply
| ||||||
THANK YOUR GOD NO BE THIRD MAY LAND BRIDGE, A FRESH MEAL FOR THE HUNGRY FISH AND CROCODILE Reply
| ||||||
No be nigerian police... Reply