LMAO! Hilarious Letter Circulating Online Purportedly Written By President Buhari To Psquare

Date: 29-09-2017 10:59 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-09-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago)

Will just leave this here:

Dear Paul and Peter,
 I have just been informed that one of you unilaterally announced the ‘split’ of the crisis-prone P-Square. That’s an act of self-determination. It is treasonable and worthy of classification as terrorism.
 I recall that your late mother paid me a visit at my Daura home a couple of years ago. We shared dinner and discussed late into the night. And we agreed that the unity of P-Square would forever remain non-negotiable.
 My aides told me that you 'separated' sometime last year, tasted uneventful solo musical careers, reconciled, and went back to making great music. I missed the story. Nigerian newspapers conspired to leave me in the dark by not doing cartoon impressions of the development. But you can’t try that secessionist stunt on my wide-awake watch.
 You were made a group by fetal amalgamation. You were created twins. Your unity is a settled matter.
 I am aware that your relationship has been dogged by rancor, discord and spite for a long while. You barely manage to function as one singing unit. Yet, you must endure the attrition and accept that you have been trapped by fate. You must continue to collaborate and conjure love songs from your shared bitterness.
 None of you can go his separate way. You must stay together even though your group can hardly agree on anything except that you both mutually resent each other and can’t address the root cause of the contention.
 I am told both of you are talented dancers. You must quickly return to the normal of hostile partnership. You don’t want my troops to teach you a lesson in Python Dance.   
 -President and Commander-in-Chief

Posted: at 29-09-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 29-09-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)
This one na lie oooo....no be buhari write this....wetin concern buha concern music...hahhahahha
Posted: at 29-09-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
TalkSports arts same by creating a video of Conte and Costa,,,,.. Sotey,,, Costa come dey beg Conte to take him back.. Nobi new thg
Posted: at 29-09-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 29-09-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago)
just for laughs
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 29-09-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago)
issa lie Chai!!
Posted: at 29-09-2017 03:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-09-2017 03:47 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2017 03:47 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
Bad behaviour is not call for
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago)
Bad behaviour is not call for
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 29-09-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago)
Please Give Them Better Jobs.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 29-09-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
Hahaha jokes.. But hope they get to read this.. "accept that you have been trapped by fate" lolzz
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 29-09-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg make una pree za fresident

Posted: at 29-09-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-09-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago)
Buhari and python dance,i no fit laugh

Posted: at 29-09-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seundavid88 at 30-09-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
Dear P-square, I want to ask WHY E BE SAY una wan split after all these years? Coz you guys seem to have forgotten that there is NO ONE LIKE YOU in Africa and u also forgot that God used IFUNANYA to make it a POSSIBILITY for you guys to be UNLIMITED today. I feel so bad over your latest STORY coz I LOVE YOU and I urge u to deal with your present situation PERSONALLY and do not let your BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE’s make you split. Don’t forget that they are only there to CHOP YOUR MONEY I know that E NO EASY but u guys should try not to get involved in any BIZZY BODY because it will only lead to more DANGER in your career, Omo WAHALA go dey and your fans will no longer be able to dance ALINGO again. Settle the problems u guys are having, coz e get as e dey DO ME any time I hear say u guys want to BREAK IT I also heard that you brought OGA POLICE into the matter. I want u guys to be MORE THAN A FRIEND to avoid any TEMPTATION which will lead to GAME OVER, we are hoping to hear your TESTIMONY
Posted: at 30-09-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)