Confession of a rapist: We raped her because she was cheating on our friend (Page 5)

Date: 11-04-2010 3:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- omatu at 12-04-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esoo on 12-04-2010 06:17 PM
Ok.........She enjoyed the show
if you think she enjoyed the show, please come on over let me show you enjoyment.
I will heat up sixteen red hot irons.
I will stick one in your rear end hole.
I will stick one in your penis hole.
I will stick two in both of your ear holes.
I will stick two in both your eyes.
I will stick two in both nostril openings.
I will hit you with a hammer repeatedly over your head.
I know that I will enjoy doing that to you and I know you will enjoy receiving it.
I will also put on my steletho and stand on your penis
once the first set of 8 hot rods get cold, I have the remaining eight hot rods ready to replace, and I will then reheat the already used ones ready for recycle.
I will continue to reheat the hot rods until you collapse.
while doing all this, I will have your hands and legs tied up.  I will also have something that have stuffed your mouth to muffle your screams.
such pleasure and enjoyment for you and for me.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EBUBEDIKE78 at 12-04-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Call a spade by no other name but a spade, whatever what doing is what doing well, d4 if u see justice and turn it upside down then they will revisit u back, so what am i saying here, let those guys be tried in the court of law and and if they were found guilty ....................JAIL.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 13-04-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
Let hear d court case...rape in a first degree, cos d girl cheat on d boyfriend. She shuld ve report immediately!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 13-04-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
Let hear d court case...raped in a first degree, cos d girl cheat on d boyfriend. She shuld ve report immediately!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 13-04-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago)
Why dat guy dey rape dat ashawo again.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: EBUBEDIKE78 on 12-04-2010 11:02 PM
Call a spade by no other name but a spade, whatever what doing is what doing well, d4 if u see justice and turn it upside down then they will revisit u back, so what am i saying here, let those guys be tried in the court of law and and if they were found guilty ....................JAIL.
agreed.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senator2 at 13-04-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago)
Does guys shuld b delt with
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 13-04-2010 07:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Senator2 on 13-04-2010 06:32 AM
Does guys shuld b delt with
what do you suggest?
Posted: at 13-04-2010 07:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benjamite at 13-04-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
She deserve that very well, imagine how can someone be trying to make things easier for both of them & one will be trowing herself to another human being, is very bad. That girl suposed 2 be flogged very well, some girls are useless.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- faithaina at 13-04-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago)
Na wa oooooo guy this thing to dey worry nna ooooo. may nna be careful ooo
Posted: at 13-04-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myplace at 13-04-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
u guys should knw hw u talk, hw can u say dt woman ve fish brain, u wht do u ve ?, i wouln't blame u monkey
Posted: at 13-04-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 13-04-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: benjamite on 13-04-2010 07:59 AM
She deserve that very well, imagine how can someone be trying to make things easier for both of them & one will be trowing herself to another human being, is very bad. That girl suposed 2 be flogged very well, some girls are useless.
Vengeance is mine saith the Lord.
Remember people can also be jealous of this man and his girl and make up story so they can break them up.  Enemies of progress.
Nobody deserves what was done to that girl.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-04-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myplace on 13-04-2010 09:51 AM
u guys should knw hw u talk, hw can u say dt woman ve fish brain, u wht do u ve ?, i wouln't blame u monkey
Posted: at 13-04-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hearthrob at 13-04-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
According 2 wot i read, i don't think dat is rape, is like she enjoyd wot dey did 2 her, if not y wuld she b d one rubbn d guy body n at d same time beggn not to tell anyone, dis is rubbish, n if it's actually rape, d guys shld face d consequences, dey shld b punishd
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotun at 13-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
its really disgustin. yes, they should be sent to jail. wat of guys that play with lady's heart, used,collect  the little money they have all in the name of true luv and later dump them, wat do ladies do to them. its high time guy learn their lesson
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jsexy at 13-04-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
They are rapist, and animals like them are not supposed to be in a healthy environment. i think they deserve to rot in jail or sentenced by hanging.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 13-04-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on 13-04-2010 11:09 AM
According 2 wot i read, i don't think dat is rape, is like she enjoyd wot dey did 2 her, if not y wuld she b d one rubbn d guy body n at d same time beggn not to tell anyone, dis is rubbish, n if it's actually rape, d guys shld face d consequences, dey shld b punishd
I am not that gullible.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hotun on 13-04-2010 01:10 PM
its really disgustin. yes, they should be sent to jail. wat of guys that play with lady's heart, used,collect  the little money they have all in the name of true luv and later dump them, wat do ladies do to them. its high time guy learn their lesson
This is not vigilante justice of you do me, I do you back transference syndrome.

Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jsexy on 13-04-2010 01:27 PM
They are rapist, and animals like them are not supposed to be in a healthy environment. i think they deserve to rot in jail or sentenced by hanging.
I second, so long after the trials, they are found guilty beyond a reasonable doubt.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 13-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
no mind d girl,if she was raped she 4 know
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9