A friend of the victim shared the story online. See Your MCM? See your MCM? Lol, but then, this is wickedness. No matter what, your friend is the last person you should dupe, you both are still struggling!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-10-2017 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
HAUSA IDIOT, U BRAINLESS SON OF MOHAMEDIC A*#S, U BETTER GO AND JUMP INTO THE LAGOON, IF IT PAINS U ALOT
DUDE... YOU'RE A FOOL..... YOUR COMMENT WAS DUMB, IT'S OBVIOUS YOU ARE A CRIMINAL, BUT YOU MUST BRAG ABOUT IT? IDIOT, AND THERE'S NO SUCH WORD AS ALOT DUMB phyuk... IGNORANTLY STUPID YOU ARE....!
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
DUDE... YOU'RE A FOOL..... YOUR COMMENT WAS DUMB, IT'S OBVIOUS YOU ARE A CRIMINAL, BUT MUST YOU BRAG ABOUT IT? IDIOT, AND THERE'S NO SUCH WORD AS ''ALOT'' DUMB FU**K... IGNORANTLY STUPID YOU ARE....!
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 23-10-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago) (m)
@kaposky abi na kapohell,, tell your ape papa to use a condom from now on 'cause you're a failed abortion whose birth certificate is an apology from the condom factory. Moron kill mosquitoes chop get small sense
Posted: at 23-10-2017 03:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero