TB Joshua Used Me To Gain Publicity - Jim Iyke Exposes TB Joshua In Shocking Interview

Date: 30-10-2017 3:12 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-10-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago)

There was a huge news sometimes last year that Jim Iyke had some huge demon on him that has promised not to allow him to get married and wants to destroy both his career and Jim Iyke as a person, fast forward a year after, Jim Iyke is coming out with another twist in the tale, his own version of the whole story and it is very exciting, no need going on for long, just watch the video below - start at the 4 mins mark.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4f293WbXD8o?t=238" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4f293WbXD8o?t=238</a>

Deliverance video:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-7dMRbDHbA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-7dMRbDHbA</a>

Posted: at 30-10-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 30-10-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago)
Publicity my foot Shocked Shocked remember That Joshua were already exciting B4 u were even born Tongue Tongue  Idiot fellow Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-10-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 30-10-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago)
now that demon was cast away from you life before you get mad  now you are talking thrash wash your tongue  bad boy is not a nice name hope you understand
Posted: at 30-10-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 30-10-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
CHAI IS THIS LADY SICK? WHO IS JIM IYKE ? SEE THIS IDIOT TALKING JOSHUA IS WELL KNOWN THAN U
Posted: at 30-10-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 30-10-2017 06:01 PM (6 years ago)
he didnt say anything bad,he came there because of her mother and her mother didnt receive any healing
Posted: at 30-10-2017 06:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 30-10-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
ALL YO  HAVE TO BE CAREFULLLLL.....
Posted: at 30-10-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 30-10-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago)
MISLEADING HEADLINE?
Posted: at 30-10-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- REALTRUTH at 30-10-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
SUB TITLE IS DIFFEREND FROM THE INTERVIEW, 1. HE TOOK HIS MOTHER THERE FOR HEALING, 2. HE WAS NOT EXPECTING TO BE PRAY FOR. 3. HIS MOTHER WAS NOT HEALED INSTEAD DIED LATTER AFTER THE PRAYER. 4. WHEN THEY LAY HANDS ON HIM FOR 5 MINUTES HE DID NOT KNOW WERE HE WAS. 5. HE WAS BITTER AGAINST TB JOSHUA UNTIL HE HAVE HIS FIRST SON WHICH MAKE HIM FORGIVE AND FORGET ALL WHAT HAPPEN
Posted: at 30-10-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- mo2014 at 30-10-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago)
Mr you are stuide
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Gloryb2God at 30-10-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: favourita on 30-10-2017 03:34 PM
Publicity my foot Shocked Shocked remember That Joshua were already exciting B4 u were even born Tongue Tongue  Idiot fellow Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

He did not say TBJ used him, watch the video and not the Headline

He said that he was not there for that...but what happened was out of his control,and he was angry with the for a long time beause at the end He Jim Ike still loses his Mum.
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 30-10-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Gloryb2God on 30-10-2017 09:54 PM
He did not say TBJ used him, watch the video and not the Headline

He said that he was not there for that...but what happened was out of his control,and he was angry with the for a long time beause at the end He Jim Ike still loses his Mum.

Please, that was obviously what he implied..... for those who want, see video of his deliverance below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-7dMRbDHbA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-7dMRbDHbA</a>

Posted: at 30-10-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Soloyankee at 30-10-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 30-10-2017 06:29 PM
MISLEADING HEADLINE?

Posted: at 30-10-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- saheedguy at 31-10-2017 02:58 AM (6 years ago)
STUPID BOY,WHOP ARE YOU MY THUNDER FIRE YOUR MOUTH
Posted: at 31-10-2017 02:58 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kixme at 31-10-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)he used you to gain publicity by disgracing you publicly??
Posted: at 31-10-2017 08:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 31-10-2017 08:39 AM (6 years ago)
ayam not understanding!
Posted: at 31-10-2017 08:39 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 31-10-2017 09:02 AM (6 years ago)
Ok na ok... Make e no be like say them pay you for stunt.
Posted: at 31-10-2017 09:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

13. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away