RCCG General Overseer, Enoch Adeboye Predicts What Will Happen To Naira Soon (Check Out)

Date: 06-11-2017 10:26 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-11-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago)

The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adeboye has predicted that Nigeria’s legal tender, Naira, will become a powerful currency in the world again.

This is even as he said that those responsible for the devaluation of the Naira in the past few years will be arrested.
Adeboye made the declaration, weekend, at the November Holy Ghost Service with the theme: “Victory Ahead” held in Shimawa community, Ogun State.

The cleric said:
“I told you that when we were building the first auditorium, the one by the expressway, and it was time for roofing and the roofing was going to cost N17, 000. We had no money for the project.

“Naira was powerful those days and Naira will be powerful again in Jesus name.

“Mighty auditorium, 100×50 metres, and you want to roof it with N17, 000!

“The tide will turn in favour of the naira,” Adeboye declared.

He added: “For all those who are deliberately devaluing the Naira, as my God lives, they’ll be arrested.”

Posted: at 6-11-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 6-11-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
Oh plz ! pastor Adeboye, make u no dey put mouth for wetin no concern u .Naira appreciation not happening again sir .The currency was way over valued way back .Go arrest everybody .Nna d thing wey God no send una go dey prophecy

Posted: at 6-11-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rothmas at 6-11-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on  6-11-2017 10:44 AM
Oh plz ! pastor Adeboye, make u no dey put mouth for wetin no concern u .Naira appreciation not happening again sir .The currency was way over valued way back .Go arrest everybody .Nna d thing wey God no send una go dey prophecy

waiting concern agbero with overloading, i think you dey among the people wey make Naira value fall, make fire fall on everyone who devalue Naira
Posted: at 6-11-2017 11:45 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 6-11-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
a good number of people who dont this country to be great again...God will wipe them out soon...mark my words!
Posted: at 6-11-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- alao333 at 6-11-2017 12:22 PM (6 years ago)
Amen pastor,we are waiting and wishing too.
Posted: at 6-11-2017 12:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 6-11-2017 12:45 PM (6 years ago)
its a good prediction, we need positive news, positive events every in Nigeria, by fire and force.
Posted: at 6-11-2017 12:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 6-11-2017 12:48 PM (6 years ago)
every in Nigeria, wicked people are falling, evil plans are failing, Creative people are rising, wealth would be enjoyed by everyone, primitive people are dying out.
Posted: at 6-11-2017 12:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trusttotti at 6-11-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kixme at 6-11-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
Nigeria don tire for wetin dey happen to am now
Posted: at 6-11-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 6-11-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
is this a prophesy or a prayer?
either way I'm in support.

Posted: at 6-11-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 6-11-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
This is wish not predict because naira has never
recover before, it's just a gaze.
Posted: at 6-11-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- de-lagan at 6-11-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
The senior pastor said and quote 'We had no money for the project' can there ever be money enough for church ? money palavar everywhere and there
Posted: at 6-11-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 6-11-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago)
AMEN OOOO! baba

Posted: at 6-11-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 7-11-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 7-11-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 7-11-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm,,,, you try.,       
Posted: at 7-11-2017 08:12 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abati666 at 13-11-2017 04:02 AM (6 years ago)
My Fellow Nigerians

Listen to this fool.....He thinks he can predict the future. All to seek attention and relevance to himself. He must have had a lonely childhood. This is why he would say anything to be in the limelight. If not for preaching i wonder what his profession would be 419...ha ha ha
Posted: at 13-11-2017 04:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac