According to a Facebook user who share this the News in his timeline reported that Owerri youths just brought down the Zuma statue in owerri IMO state. Recall the statue allegedly costs over 530million naira.
See his post below:

![]() According to a Facebook user who share this the News in his timeline reported that Owerri youths just brought down the Zuma statue in owerri IMO state. Recall the statue allegedly costs over 530million naira. See his post below: ![]() ![]() I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Excellent. Reply
So, 530M down d Drain jes lyke dat...ummm! ReplyKip up d gud wok youths. Coz d gods are angry.
VERY NICE, THE FALL OF JACOB ZUMA IS ALSO THE BEGINING OF ROCHAS OKOROHAUSA.s PROBLEMS AND HIS DOWNFALL Reply
Lol wonderful, I jus hop it's real nd not Photoshoped Reply
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS....... ReplyWHO GIVES A phyuk ABOUT ZUMA....... HIM TURN DE COME JUST LIKE MUGABE TURN DON REACH.......HA HA AHA
Cool Reply
That's really a nice move.. I commend those behind this project.... The gods of their land must have used' em to destroy the works of the evil one.... (Thumbs up). Actually, This man lacks the ability to think positively.... ReplyCommon sense ain't what u give to get but what u get to give...... Based-on-Statistics ItaloBigg
Idiot fellows Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
this info just make my day a whole lot better, Replythe revolution has begun. #MyVerdict.
Lovely people are hungry no health care . Reply
Nigeria youths are waken up Reply
That pix look very fake to me.. Reply
so DAT sh*t actually cost 530million bucks? Replywtf
I KNEW!! THAT IS WHY I DEY TELL BUHARI MAKE HE NO ALLOW HIM OWN STATUS FOR THAT SIDE.. THOSE BOYS NA SAVAGE Reply
This is a wonderful news. This shit did not cost the inflated price. Okorocha and his co-criminal who told the world that "a non-gold-molded-statue" cost N350million should be locked up for defrauding the state. Despite the fact that Okorocha is PMB's righthand man, EFCC should have arrested him by now or at least investigated him for illegally awarding unsupervised contracts to his close families and friend. How on earth could a governor that owes state employee be erecting statues of foreign politicians at the expense of the people of his state, yet PMB, EFCC, DSS etc watch and say or do nothing? Reply
GOOD. Igbos are beginning to see where their problem is coming from..i.e. their governors. Reply
Don't be fooled. Is not the statue because the real Zuma statue is on a white marble and other six studies are next to each other like Ghana and Liberian presidents. ReplyBut this one here is on a brown limestone and stand on itself. Okoroocha will do anything to protect it. Remember each costed him more than a million naira Imo people's money. What a shame?
Quote from: willyking on 18-11-2017 07:42 PM That pix look very fake to me.. yeah i agree with you. the surrounding doesnt look like Nigeria not to talk of owerri
IF THIS IS TRUE...GOOD ONE! Reply