I slept with a ghost.. (Page 5)

Date: 15-04-2010 10:13 am (14 years ago) | Author: chris.i.chukwu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- ajanni at 19-04-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 19-04-2010 12:30 AM
She was just a one night stand. Got over it go and make sure you do the HIV testing if you had unprotected sex. I sure hope that you never go bare because this is the typical behavior of a person who think that she/he alone should not be living with the virus. Sincerely hope that you DID WEAR A CONDOM and that the condom was brought by you. That you were the one who open the condom and see that it was safe.

Please my dear brother make sure you go and test yourself.
Grin Grin Grin Grin what for ?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-04-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fiffy on 19-04-2010 11:35 AM
one night stand!!!!!!!!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-04-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: YOUNGDON on 15-04-2010 10:13 AM
I met a girl in my show and we made love on the first night, she don't know where i live and i don't know her's, we only exchange nos. Since then i called the no every day but it never went thru and she never called either. I have started feeling what i never felt for a woman before for her. I wish i could she her just once more. Am confused if this is lust or love. Should forget about her and move on or should keep tracing her path...

Better for you...Just pray that she is not a ghost,cos if she is?
Your Dick don LOSS O
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Rily?...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-04-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 19-04-2010 08:58 PM
Rily?...

maybe so  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
Dat means,we better advice poster 2 check his tool very well,if its still functionin....
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 19-04-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 19-04-2010 04:07 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2010 01:44 AM
where the ghost at?  she done show? Huh?

she's at the posters house... u need a male ghost?

Tongue Grin Grin..r u  interested  Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- YOUNGDON at 19-04-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 19-04-2010 08:54 PM
I met a girl in my show and we made love on the first night, she don't know where i live and i don't know her's, we only exchange nos. Since then i called the no every day but it never went thru and she never called either. I have started feeling what i never felt for a woman before for her. I wish i could she her just once more. Am confused if this is lust or love. Should forget about her and move on or should keep tracing her path...

Better for you...Just pray that she is not a ghost,cos if she is?
Your Dick don LOSS O

i don't believe in things like that...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLESSIDO at 19-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
guy guiness book of record d look for people like u 'world ghost  sleeper'

klap 4 urself u try
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- YOUNGDON at 19-04-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks for the comment... But is girls like you that treat men without thinking of thier of emotions.. 
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pyrate at 19-04-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
abeg if u see the ghost tell am say me sef wan do....lol
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 20-04-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)

A ghost abi?.......  go and look 4 her in the cemetery na
Posted: at 20-04-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- YOUNGDON at 20-04-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pyrate on 19-04-2010 11:53 PM
abeg if u see the ghost tell am say me sef wan do....lol
i thought you had a better advice as a pal....
Posted: at 20-04-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 20-04-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YOUNGDON at 20-04-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 20-04-2010 01:07 AM
na waoo
my situation got ya screaming right....
Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- OB3ICE at 20-04-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
Honestly when I was scrolling by, i thought I saw 'I slept with a goat'. Find another ashi.

Posted: at 20-04-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 20-04-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago)
Rily?...
Posted: at 20-04-2010 05:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YOUNGDON at 20-04-2010 07:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 20-04-2010 01:27 AM
Honestly when I was scrolling by, i thought I saw 'I slept with a goat'. Find another ashi.
she's not a prostitute, she did it to please me...
Posted: at 20-04-2010 07:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 20-04-2010 07:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: YOUNGDON on 20-04-2010 07:30 AM
Quote from: OB3ICE on 20-04-2010 01:27 AM
she's not a prostitute, she did it to please me...

mehn...mind u she dont do that
to plese u,rether to turment u....
pls pray ur way out b4 its too
LATE.
Posted: at 20-04-2010 07:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 20-04-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago)
una still dey here?
Posted: at 20-04-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11