Wishing u quick recovery ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
MY MAN DA GRIN YOU CANONT FIT TO DIE NOW because i know thos is just a mere challanges or i mean a mere trailais so dont be afraid GOD is with you notting dey happen we are praying for you E-ZONE ENTERTAINMENT and all AJEGUNLE fans Replyfrom EPICTOMYVITALIS get well fast
I'm really feelinng bad ryt now.May d Almighty God rescue u(AMEN)!D DEVIL IS A LIAR!U av 2 live 4 ur PARENTS,URSELF,RELATIVES,FRIENDS & ME!!!Most importantly,get 2 d PROMISE LAND.................. Reply
D lord is wit u dagrin.all is well in jesus name wish u guick recovery Reply
getwell soon .... greeen baba!! Reply
big grin,out here in jamaica doing my thing, Replygot to know u had big & bad,sorry man. wishing u a very quick recovery.dem bad man cant do u nothing.
God is good , he spared your life, we are praying for your speedy recover, hang on in there , this will pass. Reply
May God almighty recover you quick Olaitan... iku ti oba pani ti oba sifila kadupe! Reply
Get well soon tough guy. ReplyThe Lord is your strength. In HIM for HIM and through HIM!!!
Get well soon Dagrin u are in my prayers hp u get well and make it thru this stormit will be over soon ooooo i luv u much speedy recovery pls see u in 9ja Reply
DA GRIN YOU`RE THE BEST MAN...NO DEATH CAN TAKE YOU AWAY FROM ME COS I DEY FEEL YOU LIKE PON PON PON PON PON PON PON.NOW I KNOW SAY OTA PO GAN...BUT AM HERE PROTECTING YOU PELU IBON...GET WELL SOON SOLDIER. Reply
Wishing Dagrin quick recovery Reply
death is faer a way from u, u ar made for porpose, for u 2 no how much GOD'S Reply
one of the life challeges.........God is with you. Reply
Get well soon...Dagrin.....Baba God is always at your side....U will be fine....One love... Reply
This is serious, thank God for you, you'll definately get well soon. This i know Reply
THIS IS NOT U MAN!CAN'T BELIVE ITS U GET WELL SOON AND GRAB WHT IS URS Reply
GRIN BABA GOD DEY UR SIDE, I WISH U QUICK RECOVERY. U TOO MUCH Reply
quick recovery man Reply