Hi, guy no matter what they planned against our destiny ma GOD will not give them chance,so please try and go to the mosque or church to do thanks giving for ur life and family. Replyyours from rs records,ebutemetta.[RETORUEDY].
No b winch.its just anoda sway 2ur next album.gt bak on ur fit soon 2hit d studio again man Reply
Gonna pray for you! Get well soon,God blesses,and Wish you the best and soon recovery of all times. Reply
dagrin we ur fan wish u quick recovery ok Reply
Oh my God! Is dis how serious it is! No no no no Soooo sori Bobo' dey'll never get u. I remember wen somtin like dis happened 2 2face it shows u'll kip excel'n after dis. Reply
@poster you call this exclusive, you too pray for such, so that people can put it here and call it exclusive. First grade mumu Reply
God give you speedy healing. you will come out with victory! Reply
goodness....get well soon ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
his gon get better thats for sure Reply
These is sad,but God knows better because is the one that save you from death definately he will heal you Reply![]()
Quick recovery gee ReplyContact me via fcbk,mail or 08032620652.get 2kw me 1 on 1 4networkn,frndshp etc
He indeed was lucky to have gotten out alive at all, but abeg next time, dey commot for party early so as to see the road clearly. I don't know if it was your fault or not, but anyway sha, wishing you quick recovery so that all the money you will make will be spent when you are alive and not in the grave. Big Ups!!!!!!!!!! Reply
quick rcorvy but u need a real parayer.. bcos this is an attack... thank mgod u ar alive Reply
Was he drunk at the bday party? How did it happen? anyway may God help him recover fast. Reply
i wish him quick recovery. Reply
Dagrin we love u but God loves u better,may your soul rest in perfect peace. amen . Reply
may God help him Reply
Life's short!!! Reply
What a big shock,is hard to believe that "Dagrin has gone so soon",i felt his death as if he is my blood brother.i dont really know what might have cause his death but i wanna use this medium to warn everyone that has ear, PLS NEVER U DRIVE WHEN U ARE DRUNK.if u wanna take acohol, take it right at home & rest.may the soul of DAGRIN rest in perfect peace i pray oh Lord. Reply