70-yr-old Ex-wife Of Ugandan 19-yr-old Singer, Guvnor Ace Dumps Him; Claims He Planned To Kill Her

Date: 31-12-2017 5:50 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 31-12-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago)

Monalisa Larson, the 70-year-old Swedish ex-wife of Ugandan singer Guvnor Ace, has dumped her
19-year-old lover, Aziz Mawanda because he wants to impoverish her.

Larson hit the news headlines in 2015, when she started dating and later married then-28-year-old Guvnor Ace in a private wedding ceremony in Kampala. The marriage didn't last as the 28-year-old musician was said to have dumped her after he allegedly used her to get to Europe. She claimed that Guvnor was after her money and was not genuinely in love with her as he always said.

While Ace moved on with another white woman, Ms Larson started dating Mawanda, also a Ugandan but that relationship has ended also. She says she dumped her teenage lover after realising that he was not after her heart, but money.

"I am not in any relationship with Aziz currently. He only wanted my money. Aziz has a girlfriend whose name is Ritah. He has a mental problem. He had detained me in Uganda for one-and-a-half months, and told Ritah that he was going to kill me, and thereafter eat my money with his friends. I will take this boy to court,” Ms Larsson wrote on Facebook, commenting on a December 29 story shared on Citizen TV Kenya social media page.

According to Ugandan media, Mawanda is appealing for financial assistance from his countrymen after being dumped by his granny lover, whom he was financially depending on.

The teenager said he has been sleeping hungry after running out of money, adding that he is suffering from a disease which manifests symptoms similar to elephantiasis. It has also emerged that Mawanda is reportedly battling drug addiction.

Mr Mawanda said he is currently staying in a 6-bedroom house in Munyonyo, Kampala, acquired by his lover and she was to spend the 2017 festive season with him, but failed to show up.

“I live in a big house with no food,” he said. "Lisa had settled full year house rent, and now that December is quickly coming to an end, I fear I would be homeless in the next couple of days,” added Mr Mawanda.

"I plead for forgiveness from anyone who was offended by my actions. Head of Imams in Uganda Sheikh Nuhu Batte Muzaata called me out sometime back for dating an elderly woman, but I despised him. I now ask for his forgiveness,” said the 19-year-old.

He has advised young men against falling for the allure of easy money that comes with dating wealthy sugar mummies.

"I’d urge the young generation to pursue education to the highest levels they can. There are no effective short cuts in life,” he added.

Posted: at 31-12-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 31-12-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago)
SEE MUMU  U DATING SOMEONE OLD ENOUGH TO BE UR GREAT GRANDMOTHER OYO IS UR CASE
Posted: at 31-12-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 31-12-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago)
is too late to cry
Posted: at 31-12-2017 08:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 31-12-2017 09:22 PM (6 years ago)

Before Woods There Is Cross

Posted: at 31-12-2017 09:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 31-12-2017 10:06 PM (6 years ago)
hahahaha, the mama don soji, he guy wasnt smart in his game plan or would i say that God loves the old woman so and still wants her to live

Posted: at 31-12-2017 10:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 1-01-2018 01:56 AM (6 years ago)
As you chose this kind life,why you no kukuma follow her go abroad,all those money wey you squash dun do pay your School fees.. now wetin you gain?? Nothing and I bet you dey pump her without condom​.
Posted: at 1-01-2018 01:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 1-01-2018 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
Nah marriage be dis
Posted: at 1-01-2018 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 1-01-2018 06:13 PM (6 years ago)
Nah marriage be dis
Posted: at 1-01-2018 06:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

4. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

5. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

8. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

9. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

10. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

15. Pres. Tinubu To Reintroduce Telecom Tax On Nigerians To Meet World Bank Loan Condition

16. Old Tweet Of Singer, Davido Speaking On Tonto Dikeh’s ‘Bedroom Scenes’ Surfaces

17. Binance CEO Reveals How Tinubu Govt Demanded $150m Bribe To Make ‘Illegal’ Nigeria Charges Go

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years