when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
tru tru Replyi wish for tpa to sneak in to a next concert in town
hhmmmmm....sounds great.... Replyi wish for TPA to retire soon and spend more time with her machines when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
tru tru Replyi wish for tpa to star as dbanj's dancer in his video
i wish the person Above all the best in her life Replydejifortunecares
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-01-2008 06:09 PM tru tru i wish for tpa to star as dbanj's dancer in his video at least on his lap,in his bedroom.......lol i wish for TPA happiness with Miss Secret when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I wish for tpa to make a face like Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes...mixed with Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i wish for TPA to have the same expression when its her time.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I wish ftp to join me on a road trip
CrossRoads....? Replyi wish for TPA to continue her exciting sex life even at 100 yrs old......... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
yesh ooo..yesh ooo....maybe i'll need viagra then...lol Reply@Myra..nope not going with Britney..... I wish for tpa to make more money this year
mos def...... Replyi wish for TPA to clear her taxes quickly when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
true ReplyI wish for tpa to visit naija soon
I wish for the person above to become a nun ReplyCHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
lol...... Replyi wish for TPA to meet up with his boo quick and have a getaway in Cancun..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i wish dpa splendour and long lasting fun this weekend Reply
I wish for tpa to get lucky tonight Reply
i wish for tpa to get a paid vacation Reply
i wish for TPA lots of love from Nnamdi Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i wish this tpa stuff just stop ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.