Much love to EVERY Nigerian.
Much love to EVERY Nigerian. 1
Quote from: lookingeast on 19-04-2010 11:28 PM Separation will destroy Nigeria. We need to stop listening to the ignorant people in the so called "Christian" AND "Muslim" Communities and trust the most high. If both side actually strived to live by what they read in their faith, there wouldn't be all of the garbage going on. But just so you guys know....... NOWHERE in Europe is anyone at war with each other or killing each other like we do in non white countries. The devil is playing all of us for the fool. Much love to EVERY Nigerian. 1 God bless Nigeria. Europe did have their wars though. ![]() ![]()
IBB again? Reply![]()
Who tey make IBB talk! Reply
Thats a good challenge to Journalists to use the current democracy responsibly . many of us feel the nation should stand as one as the consequnces of breaking apart violently might be too grave to bear either as individuals or as a nation . ReplyThat being said no group of people will have to wait an entire lifetime satisfying the greed and sloth of an ignorant few holding the masses to ransom Awareness and empowering through education is our first baby step towards emancipation. We should be educated enough to choose a beffiting leader not what a few greedy politicians impose on us by capitalizing on our greed and throught brainwashing and bribery of a few greedy folks in the political arena " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: spekay on 20-04-2010 04:49 AM Thats a good challenge to Journalists to use the current democracy responsibly . many of us feel the nation should stand as one as the consequnces of breaking apart violently might be too grave to bear either as individuals or as a nation . How about we kill them all and start all over?That being said no group of people will have to wait an entire lifetime satisfying the greed and sloth of an ignorant few holding the masses to ransom Awareness and empowering through education is our first baby step towards emancipation. We should be educated enough to choose a beffiting leader not what a few greedy politicians impose on us by capitalizing on our greed and throught brainwashing and bribery of a few greedy folks in the political arena God bless Nigeria. ![]() ![]() ![]()
ibb is a camelon,wind,u cant catch him,his life is full of deceitful!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Digo on 20-04-2010 08:25 AM ibb is a camelon,wind,u cant catch him,his life is full of deceitful!!! Don't know him![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Has he returned the oil money he stole? $12.5b stolen during golf war is capable of turning any economy around at that time. the money has gone down he is coming back for a refilling. funny!!!!!!! that man must be the greatest joker of the century. The south must go and ibb kids r not important force to be considered. ppl from nigeria marry from other continent and that sentiment of marriage exposed how shallow he can be Reply
ok Reply
if they wan break,abi na nigeria vs biafra or christians vs muslims? Reply
Quote from: stranz on 20-04-2010 07:50 PM if they wan break,abi na nigeria vs biafra or christians vs muslims? God vs satan?
IBB should keep quite and stop all the noise of impossible for nigeria break up.....9ja would have been one strong entity by now if he IBB had used his opportunity when it came, but he decided to throw it away like a pack of card and up till now he has not tender apology to nigeria for annulling june 12 election which infact from history remains the fairest election in the history of our nation.....Only time can tell.. not IBB......Eniyan Laso Reply
you know I have read several braggings of this man called IBB and I don't stop thinking about what he has done to put Nigeria in his back yard. the way he talks and reason, you will feel the arrogance and thirst for power to continue the stealings and executions from where he stoped. ReplyIt is not enough for us to type lines on the face of internet to stop him. He has CIA world wide connections and local underground supports to become president again. what we need to do is to confront him with facts of his bad doings and proof that we are tired of him by holding our votes. If you want to have first hand information about IBB and Nigeria as a whole vist www.saharareporters.com. you will thank your stars you did. May GOD in his mercy deliver NIGERIA.
Quote from: Ghay on 23-04-2010 09:22 AM you know I have read several braggings of this man called IBB and I don't stop thinking about what he has done to put Nigeria in his back yard. the way he talks and reason, you will feel the arrogance and thirst for power to continue the stealings and executions from where he stoped. It is not enough for us to type lines on the face of internet to stop him. He has CIA world wide connections and local underground supports to become president again. what we need to do is to confront him with facts of his bad doings and proof that we are tired of him by holding our votes. If you want to have first hand information about IBB and Nigeria as a whole vist www.saharareporters.com. you will thank your stars you did. May GOD in his mercy deliver NIGERIA. Amen.
Quote from: Tuks on 19-04-2010 05:36 AM D very day oil is found in d North....I know dey will start singin a diferent tune... i like this man he dey talk true ![]() ![]()
Quote from: es4jay on 19-04-2010 03:40 PM All these people that cannot write simple English abeg shut ur traps..!! try and go to school so that you'll at least learn something.. i hate seeing people talking without point or making any sense. Nigeria has always been Nigeria so bcos thres oil in 1 region we should split up shey..! u'll open ur dirty mouths n say sm1 has notin 2 offr.. wat can u offr? hu r u? wat do u do? dats if u r nt a Yahoo boy.. illiteracy n ignorance is ur prblm.. go home n think abt ur life. THIS GUY IS GOING MAD OOOOOO ........... U WEH GO SCHOOL WHAT IS UR POINT NOW .........
AS FOR IBB ............ HE IS COMING TO HIS TRAGIC END ........ GOD IS JUST BRINGING HIM TO DISGRACE HIM Reply
Gbam!!! Reply
make we dey watch. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats