Nigeria’s break-up impossible, says IBB (Page 4)

Date: 18-04-2010 8:16 am (15 years ago) | Author: Sheenor
1 2 3 [4]
- kurupt419 at 29-04-2010 09:38 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2010 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 29-04-2010 11:42 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 30-04-2010 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 30-04-2010 12:22 PM
we don't care if the break up will destroy Nigeria all i know is that it will favor Biafra, if this oil was in the north what would have been their comments , lets stay together,, unity, unity, all in the name of oil, a nthernern said if this oil was in my state we would have seperate before the independence . if the north seprates they will be the poorest in the world hahaha .
Maybe, maybe not.  Biafrans are not even united.
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 30-04-2010 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-05-2010 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
Long live gini!
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
passing and living long
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 1-05-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  1-05-2010 12:31 PM
Long live gini!
I told you.
 Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-05-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chudy1800 at 2-05-2010 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
We have alot of problem break-up or not, leadership problem.the fool IBB knows that why he says that.
Posted: at 2-05-2010 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- farsam400 at 28-05-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
I agree with one of the writer, the moment oil is dicovered in
the north they would want to go no doubt
Christians can not watch thier brothers and sisters being
killed because north want power by all means
Ibb children belong to the father so they go with him
Nigeria will split.if north can not live peacebly with the rest
of nigerians then the solution is divide the country
Posted: at 28-05-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 28-05-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
if na north all nigeria oil dey .dem 4 don divide nigeria.now that all the oil is coming frm  other state wen no be nort dey go want make we no divide. greed people
Posted: at 28-05-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 19-04-2010 05:13 AM
is it not cos of the oil that still keep us togather???

where is this halogen light eye boy ooo, e don tay i see him last , i hope he is alive anyway
Posted: at 28-05-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]