well virgin or no virgin, before it was dark and baba god said, let there be light and there was light, viginity is only regarged as the only way a girl could prove her whatever,thats for our african sisters,means a lot,but its wise to be wise bf u get into marriage, so be wise,for me, virgin is good too but other things first, Reply![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
if virgin dey? then i will be proud of her ReplySome People Dream Of Success…While Others People Wake Up And Work Hard At It.
If i love you as my wife that i've choosed to marry i believe i will be proud of you not minding if your a virgin or not.. what matters to me is the love we have for each other. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
As long as the love and understanding is there............then the issue of virginity has been superseded. Replyxoxoxo
i no dey comment ooo just to congratulate the guys .. Replyi love their responses.... kudos
very fantansic........... Reply
humm.. Reply
Hmmmm Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I go be more proud if she happens to be a virgin jare ReplyI don't want sum1 to see me wit my wife and say; i hav phyuked that lady i will be highly ashamed to hear that statement :'( :'(
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 11-09-2008 12:12 AM if virgin dey? then i will be proud of her who tell you sey virgin no dey huh?
Quote from: shaoyang on 1-02-2011 08:45 AM I go be more proud if she happens to be a virgin jare I don't want sum1 to see me wit my wife and say; i hav fcuked that lady i will be highly ashamed to hear that statement :'( :'( hmmmmmmm...u try
Quote from: ugochuks on 10-09-2008 09:53 PM well virgin or no virgin, before it was dark and baba god said, let there be light and there was light, viginity is only regarged as the only way a girl could prove her whatever,thats for our african sisters,means a lot,but its wise to be wise bf u get into marriage, so be wise,for me, virgin is good too but other things first, ![]() and what could that be?
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 09:55 AM If i love you as my wife that i've choosed to marry i believe i will be proud of you not minding if your a virgin or not.. what matters to me is the love we have for each other. That is pure love my dear.
readin Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 09:55 AM If i love you as my wife that i've choosed to marry i believe i will be proud of you not minding if your a virgin or not.. what matters to me is the love we have for each other. Gbam..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Infact i won't be proud o... unless she has another are to compensate me Reply
SURE. IF THERE IS A VIRGIN AGAIN, AS SOMEONE SAID. I WILL BE MORE THAN PROUD TO HAVE HER AS MY WIFE, ReplyNOMATTER WHAT IT COSTS. BUT UNFORTUNATELLY !
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-02-2011 09:47 AM who tell you sey virgin no dey huh? ask him o..
i would forever cherish my virgin wife Reply