Stephanie Otobo Finally Ready To Name Her Sponsors, Blasts Sahara Reporters For Blackmail

Date: 30-01-2018 7:48 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-01-2018 07:48 PM (6 years ago)

In reaction to a video published by a popular Online medium earlier today, Stephanie Otobo, a Canada-based stripper and musician has denied allegations that she was lured by Apostle Johnson Suleman to confess to having lied against the preacher over a sex scandal that rocked the internet in 2017.

Speaking exclusively to Vanguard in her Lagos hideout this afternoon, Miss Otobo said, “I was not lured, kidnapped, forced or paid to confess. I confessed for my own peace of mind and my wellbeing as a human being.”

When prodded further by Vanguard, Otobo said, “How much can the Apostle pay me that will match what I was paid, and I am still being offered more, by my sponsors?

Asked what prompted her sudden desire for “peace of mind”, Miss Otobo said she has had sleepless nights for several months over the role she played as the fulcrum of the sex scandal.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ks1MOiIroYw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ks1MOiIroYw</a>

She also accused her alleged sponsors of blackmail, stating that the said video was made in June 2017 in the Canada home of a certain Chidi, the guy she claimed was responsible for most of her videos last year.

Otobo said the well-rehearsed video was made as an insurance tool against her in the likely event that she ever exposed the plot by her manipulators.

According to her, “That video was made in June, 2017 and it was made by my manipulators so that they would have something against me in case I ever told the truth.”

She said majority of the readers on (Online Medium) also mentioned the possibility of foul play. One of them said the online medium “was in such a hurry, they failed to edit the part where the girl mentions the date that video was made (June 2017)”

She also said that another commentator wondered why anybody would make a video and save it for almost one year in anticipation of such a day, if it was not a deliberate scheme against the Apostle.

Looking radiant in her white shirt and deep blue pants, Stephanie Otobo seemed happy as she exchanged light banters with our correspondent before agreeing to make us an exclusive video.

The Urhobo-born musician also expressed fears about her security as she vowed to unmask her manipulators in court rather than on social media.

“For those of you asking me to mention names, sure, I will mention names in court because they have been sending emails and texts offering me a lot of money but I cannot be manipulated anymore.”

She urged all parties involved in the scandal to move on as she has found peace with God and herself.

Most Nigerians are eagerly awaiting the bombshell of names of the characters involved in the alleged plot.

You will recall that last year, Apostle Suleman was the subject of a sex scandal that went viral on social media.

But in a rather shocking turnaround last Saturday, his main accuser, 23yr old Miss Stephanie Otobo appeared on the altar of Omega Fire Ministries in Auchi to confess to having been used by “powerful politicians and pastors to implicate Apostle Suleman.”

“I was made to tell too many lies, I was chocking. The burden of guilt was too much for me to carry. If I did not correct this grave sin, I would never have obtained the forgiveness of the body of Christ and even in the life hereafter”, she said

Posted: at 30-01-2018 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 30-01-2018 07:51 PM (6 years ago)
bastard
Posted: at 30-01-2018 07:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 30-01-2018 08:42 PM (6 years ago)
No be una forth bcos people have time to be writing all this rubbish come who una help with all this brouhaha here and there please I have better things to do with my time.
Posted: at 30-01-2018 08:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 30-01-2018 10:19 PM (6 years ago)
na u sabi

Posted: at 30-01-2018 10:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ThinkWisly at 30-01-2018 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
JUNK
Posted: at 30-01-2018 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitajoseph at 31-01-2018 12:01 AM (6 years ago)
Na wa
Posted: at 31-01-2018 12:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 31-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago)
Am so sick and tired of this USELESS girl and STUPID APOSTLE's story. Can't someone just shut these two people up for once?
Posted: at 31-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 31-01-2018 02:54 AM (6 years ago)
Nigerians. Open ur eyes. Pastor suleman is a dare demon. This young ladys life is in hell danger, very soon she ll dessapear totally. Meaning she has been silently killed, and that ll be the end of this story. The pastor is a demon. For me i am not afraid to die. After all no body ll live for ever not even all this demonic pastors like suleman. Demons in white garments.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 02:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 31-01-2018 02:55 AM (6 years ago)
Nigerians. Open ur eyes. Pastor suleman is a dare demon. This young ladys life is in hell danger, very soon she ll dessapear totally. Meaning she has been silently killed, and that ll be the end of this story. The pastor is a demon. For me i am not afraid to die. After all no body ll live for ever not even all this demonic pastors like suleman. Demons in white garments.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 02:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naijasharon at 31-01-2018 03:01 AM (6 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 31-01-2018 03:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naijasharon at 31-01-2018 03:04 AM (6 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 31-01-2018 03:04 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 31-01-2018 06:39 AM (6 years ago)
Madam your drama no sweet again.. go drink sleeping tablet.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 06:39 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Anitasure at 31-01-2018 07:40 AM (6 years ago)
I am grateful the truth is out. What anyone sow is what the person will reap. I am not here to talk anyone, we are not better than anyone accused. I give God all the glory. For hater continued giving negative comments of what you don't know the real truth about.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 07:40 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Sniper101 at 31-01-2018 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 31-01-2018 02:55 AM

Just where d'phyuk did you come from?

I used to think there were no more 'idiots' on this platform; but you just proved me wrong.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hob4real at 31-01-2018 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
only God knows the truth behind all this story .. either true or false,I'm less concerned !! their cup of tea
Posted: at 31-01-2018 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 31-01-2018 12:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Sniper101 on 31-01-2018 11:06 AM

I used to think there were no more 'idiots' on this platform; but you just proved me wrong.
  Grin  Grin them still dey o
Posted: at 31-01-2018 12:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 31-01-2018 12:39 PM (6 years ago)
You're not serious.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 12:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 31-01-2018 05:05 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Sniper101 on 31-01-2018 11:06 AM

THE PROBLEM OF U NIGERINS IS LACK OF MEMORY.. JUST WATCH AND SEE. TIME SHALL TELL. THAT IS IF UR MEMORY REMAINS INTACT. I STILL MAINTAIN. PASTOR SULEMAN IS A DEMON.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 05:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 31-01-2018 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 31-01-2018 12:29 PM
  Grin  Grin them still dey o
BROTHER SHINE UR EYES, I AM ONE MAN THAT DONT DO FOLLOW FOLLOW... DURING THE TIME OF NNAMDI KANU, I SAID ALL THAT CAME TO PAST.. NOW AGAIN I STAND BY MY WORLD. WATCH ND SEE. THIS PASTOR IS A DARE DEMON. THE LADY LL SOON DESAPEAR.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 31-01-2018 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
THIS LADY IS BEEN HELD UNDER A VERY BIG SPELL AND DANGER. OPEN UR EYES.. STUDY THE CASE FROM THE BEGININ. GO THROUGH ALL THE FACTS.THIS PASTOR IS A DARE DEVIL. I AM NOT AFRAID TO DIE FOR SAYING WHAT I SEE AS THE TRUTH.I AM NOT THE FIRST.
Posted: at 31-01-2018 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming