Childhood sweetheart (Page 7)

Date: 19-04-2010 9:55 am (14 years ago) | Author:
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- docreala at 11-05-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
tell us na
Posted: at 11-05-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 12-05-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 11-05-2010 09:29 AM
I have a very strong feeling most of the people that voted yes on this are female respondents while those that voted no are predominantly male respondents.

We are all anxious to know why u feel that way? and what set of people do u thiing voted depends on?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 12-05-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
seeing

Posted: at 12-05-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tangent4u22000 at 15-05-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
hmm i dont think so.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juliet4me at 20-05-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
yes i can
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 20-05-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
wat is wrong with dat?
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 20-05-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tangent4u22000 on 15-05-2010 07:13 PM
hmm i dont think so.

why don't u think so?
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 2-07-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tangent4u22000 on 15-05-2010 07:13 PM
hmm i dont think so.

why don't u think so?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 2-07-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juliet4me on 20-05-2010 03:25 PM
yes i can

why?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 2-07-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on 19-04-2010 09:55 AM
If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other?

That is not gonna happen!
I like to let the past to be past

Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 2-07-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-07-2010 07:10 AM
If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other?

what about a past u are overcurious  to know about?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- davidification at 2-07-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Of course, why not i mean if i have feelings 4 her i wuld date her
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 3-07-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  2-07-2010 10:48 PM

No!I'm not like that!
There's no chance for that to happen!

Posted: at 3-07-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 4-07-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: davidification on  2-07-2010 10:55 PM
Of course, why not i mean if i have feelings 4 her i wuld date her

and won't u be concern that he/she must have change all this while
Posted: at 4-07-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 4-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:37 AM

No!I'm not like that!

i think is for the best, btw, where are you from in Europe? ur English sound east Europe
Posted: at 4-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 4-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  4-07-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:37 AM

No!I'm not like that!

i think is for the best, btw, where are you from in Europe? ur English sound east Europe

You guessed well!  Wink
You're free to check my profile  Smiley

Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 4-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
oyibo repete
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 4-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
@ bittersweet,  i took the opunity to do just so, and like i said it sounded familiar, cuz i had some female friendz in my country from your country

@rbest; what nis your opinion to the topic?
Posted: at 4-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 5-07-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
i don tire self
Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 5-07-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 12:02 AM
i don tire self

should i take that as in you have alot of childhood sweetheart to choice from?
Posted: at 5-07-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8