Quote from: Chichis on 26-04-2010 02:15 PM If we are still single I would'nt mind to marry him. reality nuffin wrong
thanks everybody for your thoughts and life experience, it has reall help a million and one way. More comments and thoughts are welcome Reply
ther are two ways to it, its either taht, his character has changed for the worse, or that , u both will make a better couple now. having separated for some years now, things wld av changed a lot, he may no longer be the person u used to knw again, may have become a gangstar, or 419 or even born again now, so its a matter of u re-studying him all over once again,bfore u can knw whether to start with him again or not i.e dont use the past to still judge him. Reply
Is nt a big deal to me ... Reply
yes i can marry my childhood swthat Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-04-2010 11:11 AM not noted Yeye dey worry! ANTAGONIST like you
yes why not, but u also have to study him more, if he is single. yes i will. Reply
i can do it Reply
mmmmmh,so interesting! if he is still single and both of us still feel the same way, y not, iwont hesitate to marry him Reply
It is even better off! because there will be enough peace as you too know yourself well Reply
I can't mary my childhood sweatheart, it is very dangerous, for how many years back? We can assit each other but not to the extent of marying her. Life if not like that, it is not lost but found, marriage is an institution of learning, WE CAN ONLY ASSIT EACH OTHER ONLY NOT FOR MARRIAGE. Reply
Quote from: misshelly on 19-04-2010 09:55 AM If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other? Why Not! I had this childhood sweetheart I loved so much, her parents later moved and we separated due to that reason. I came across her sometime last year and To my greatest surprise she screamed and hugged me with great delight, I was shocked she still had the same feelings I got for her, the only problem was she's with someone now and he'd asked her hand in marriage. We've had several dates now and every-time she keeps asking if I'd Marry her If she put an end to her on-going relationship.... Believe me, I would love that.
I wont mind Reply
:)sure.... y nt!!! deas ntin dea.... Reply
YES. ReplyI can marry or date my childhood sweetheart on some conditions: _ if she is not my mate or older than me by age. _ if she is not yet married. _ if we compactible with each other. _ if her character is good.
passing Reply
@ everybody that said or click YES: The result shows that there are more risk taker than i thought, but the fact is if u noticed some new attractive character and some less attractive character in your long lost childhood friend. what would your advice to do? no that you are studying each other ReplyThanks everybody for your comments
childhood is fun continues.
As for me, if she still single then i need to study her /courtship for sometime because lot of changes must have occur aolong the line in her trail. Reply