Actress, Foluke Daramola-Salako Celebrates Her 40th Birthday With ‘Pink Themed’ Photoshoot

Date: 15-02-2018 11:11 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-02-2018 11:11 AM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola-Salakois 40 today, February 15 and to celebrate, the lovely released stunning photos.

Celebrating the actress, her husband, Kayode Salako wrote
Today, she is 40!
Today, she is 5 years in marriage with Olukayode Salako.
Today, it is more than 25 years in the entertainment industry in Nigeria.
Today, it is the beginning of more and better prosperity, happiness and fulfillment as a wife.
Today is about Foluke Daramola Salako’s celebration, joy and happiness.
MY ‘PENPERIPE’ WIFE AT 40! ” A lot of people won’t ever, ever understand it. She is simply the best woman I have ever lived with it. And I am willing to keep living my life with, regardless of whatever results it continues to bring.
From the outset, it has been beyond the two of us. And it will ever be beyond what some people think about it or are expecting to happen someday about it.
God and destiny are simply the owners of this reality. It is simply beyond the two of us! It is destiny orchestrated.
It is purely spiritual! And it is where I love to continue to stay.

Happy birthday my ‘Penperipe, penperipe’ wife and angel! Yes! It is true you don’t do beyond yourself. May your days be long
Ibadiaran!
Love you silly!
And happy 5th anniversary to us.
– Your husband,
Olukayode Salako.
Photos below:

Posted: at 15-02-2018 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 15-02-2018 11:47 AM (6 years ago)
Looks nice
Posted: at 15-02-2018 11:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-02-2018 11:51 AM (6 years ago)
HAPPY BDAY....EVERYONE TURNING 40 THIS YEAR...MYKIE INVITE ME TO YOURS O
Posted: at 15-02-2018 11:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 15-02-2018 12:09 PM (6 years ago)
HBD mam
Posted: at 15-02-2018 12:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunlade70 at 15-02-2018 12:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 15-02-2018 11:51 AM
HAPPY BDAY....EVERYONE TURNING 40 THIS YEAR...MYKIE INVITE ME TO YOURS O

E GO SOON BE YOUR OWN TURN.
Posted: at 15-02-2018 12:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dasola08 at 15-02-2018 02:23 PM (6 years ago)
Happy birthday dear llnp.
Posted: at 15-02-2018 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 15-02-2018 08:15 PM (6 years ago)
Hbd
Posted: at 15-02-2018 08:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 16-02-2018 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
pretty woman
Posted: at 16-02-2018 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xspraise at 16-02-2018 10:30 AM (6 years ago)
nice

Posted: at 16-02-2018 10:30 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

10. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

11. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

12. EFCC To Arraign Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest For Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video