Quote from: esonu on 20-04-2010 03:11 PM painted lie av neva seen u give any good advice. watch it man.
phyuk up Reply
these isn't knew, a guy has come to me before telling me to pls ask his sister out, cuz anytime he sees the sister, he feels like having sex with her but if hes aware its one of his friend that is going out with her his mind will be off it, but all the same the boy has been thinking about it before not because of what happened. i9 don't even understand where this life is going. Reply
If datz d solution, hlp him. Reply
alu Reply
ya is a punishment naaaa, since in send him girl friend back and him nono wetin him go do again cuz the thing don huck am well well so him carry the vase rap am Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 20-04-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 20-04-2010 03:05 PM Is that a type of punishment? who you dey ask?
hmmmm, okay. Still seeing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: mantoney on 20-04-2010 02:56 PM a guy rapped her sister for sending his girl friend that came to visit him to there house back. why? because of the little problem he hard with his sister. can u do such thing? abomination!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wicked generation ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 22-04-2010 02:38 PM wicked generation which generation be that?? I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Diz gist is soooo weird... Reply
Quote from: padrino on 21-04-2010 04:06 PM alu ajo alu
@bazemaster our generatio of course,i have said this before if God will surely forgive this our generation then he need to apologise to generation of Sodom and gomorrah. ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
You mean that the earth should be destroyed? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
shit ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
wicked generation indeed my brother Reply
If it is true the boy need doctor attention before he will run mad. Reply
cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ABOMINATION Reply
Rape u said>>> I dey craze? Reply