US Based Nigerian Producer, Tunde Alabi-Hundeyin Raises Alarm Over Sex Tape Blackmail

Date: 08-03-2018 11:39 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-03-2018 11:39 AM (6 years ago)

Sex tape blackmail involving nigerian music video producer.
The CEO and MD of Dudu productions, mr Tunde Alabi-hundeyin Dudu is currently battling with a blackmailer who claims to have Nood pictures of him. The blackmailer demands to be paid in dollars or else he will leak the pictures of the music video producer who was popular in the eighties and nineties. Below is a note released to notify the public of such malicious person.

THIS IS TO NOTIFY THE GENERAL PUBLIC THAT SOME SONS OF SATAN HAVE BEEN ATTEMPTING TO BLACKMAIL ME FOR THE PAST 5 DAYS BY HACKING INTO MY ACCOUNT WITH EXPERTLY PHOTOSHOPPED segxwal CONTENT USING MY IMAGE. PLEASE FIND BELOW MESSAGES DEMANDING DOLLARS.. IM REQUIRED TO SEND THE MONEY TO ONE ACCOUNT FAITH TUDY IN BENIN REPUBLIC . THEY ARE USING THE NUMBER +1 412 460 4886.

I HAVE MADE REPORTS TO FBI, NIGERIAS SSS, WHATSAPP, FACEBOOK YOUTUBE AND OTHER RELEVANT AGENCIES. PLS INFORM ME ON MESSENGER IF YOU SEE THIS MATERIAL ON ANY INTERNET PORTAL IMMEDIATELY. AND HELP REPORT IT MIGHT BE YOUR TURN TOMORROW. BE ON LOOKOUT FIR OTHER NAMES.
A man claiming to be Dudu’s brother on Facebook, Chris Kehinde Nwandu shared some information on Facebook showing screenshots of the chat with the blackmailer. He wrote:

BLACKMAILERS AT WORK..DUDU IS THEIR NEXT VICTIM

My big bro that I’ve known for over 20 years Tunde Alabi-hundeyin Dudu woke me up from my sleep last night all the way from USA to inform me of an attempt by a faceless person threatening to blackmail him on social media.

He claimed to have Nood pictures of him which he must have doctored with Photoshop which he is ready to splash on social media except he is paid in dollars. He went ahead to give a name through which the western union transfer could be made.

I’ve told him to ignore him..That to me is the best answer to blackmailers. For the avoidance of doubt and I have repeated it severally on this page ,with the new CYBERCRIME LAW ,anyone caught engaging in such act will spend a better part of his life in prison.

The days of cyber rascality is gone.If you share such stories on your wall too,you’re culpable.. Be Warned.. Amb CKN

Posted: at 8-03-2018 11:39 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 8-03-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
why u sef Baba they indulge in such acts..this is what you get...when you are not careful
Posted: at 8-03-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 8-03-2018 12:04 PM (6 years ago)
Let the law take care of it as it is noted. But he who promotes equity should come with clean hands. Hope you're innocent as you claim!
Posted: at 8-03-2018 12:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 8-03-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
Let's hope it was actually photoshopped....
Posted: at 8-03-2018 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kola44 at 8-03-2018 03:12 PM (6 years ago)
If photoshopped then compare the original dick with fake....
Posted: at 8-03-2018 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Kola44 at 8-03-2018 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
If photoshopped then compare the original dick with fake....
Posted: at 8-03-2018 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 8-03-2018 03:39 PM (6 years ago)
Let me see the video first to compare
Posted: at 8-03-2018 03:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero