Ibori Hides In Delta Creeks, Guarded By Militants (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2010 7:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- kevin2010 at 21-04-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
 Let him answer the call by EFCC for a fair hearing.
They can't kill him if he is not a thief, and even if he
 is , they can't kill him otherwise. I advise he should
 not act as a cowardice.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 21-04-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Every politician when they get seat they goes after so called corruption. Why this man hiding anyway if he know that the money was spend accordingly then come out from the protection of the militants and face the music. Unless he know if he should spill then there will be a lot of names that will be called and so he doesn't want to do it. But for his life it is better he come out and let justice take his course. Kern Spencer is here in Jamaica at court for corruption of the Light Bulb. He didn't run and hide he went to jail and allowing the courts to prove if he is wrong or right.

You take the oath to protect and to serve then come out and stand up like a man. Corruption is too rampant among the black leaders. Jamaica, Zimbabwe and Nigeria. These politicians killing us off

Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 21-04-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
he is a theif u can see him.

Posted: at 21-04-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dally007 at 21-04-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
SEE U NA WHY U DE RUN, NO BE U SAY U BE OGA, WHY U DE RUN> Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 21-04-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
we have heard that before.......
Posted: at 21-04-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 21-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
thife
Posted: at 21-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 21-04-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
IF HE IS NOT GUILTY, WHY DID HE DO A RUNNER? OMG; AM SO GLAD TO HEAR ALL THIS.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-04-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Prove them wrong.........if you know you didnt do it, then stay......why running???

Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tikka at 21-04-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
I love this country!!
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 21-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
This is just too disgraceful

Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- spicygal08 at 21-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Gosh!'m avin' serious headache on dis issue.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 21-04-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
scape-GOAT Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-04-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erezi2010 at 21-04-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Make una let my papa rest.....All of us 4 this world na thief one way or other we don thief.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- frankwest at 21-04-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
This man has been eating the state money ever since  he became a governor and even now....... ha. this na wa oh... State of emergency should be involve in this kind of case,if he insist to come out.The militant are human being, if i may ask where are the Nigerian armies? The president should order the army for this bastard to be caught. Get those bastard militant down.... and fish him out.. I think is time to stop these bad news about fraud arround the country.     state of emergency should be decleared  for him.... ha i like former nigeria president (late) sani abacha, may his soul rest in peace...  if it was to be him ibori could have been caught in all cost to get him out to public. NIGERIAN ARE LOSING PATIENCE FOR THIS INCIDENT IN THE CORNER OF THE COUNTRY... HAHAHA MY COUNTRY GO BETTER ... GOD please help us .......
Posted: at 21-04-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tonir at 21-04-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
NA ONLY IBORI?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 21-04-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RomaRoland at 21-04-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: frankwest on 21-04-2010 06:49 PM
This man has been eating the state money ever since  he became a governor and even now....... ha. this na wa oh... State of emergency should be involve in this kind of case,if he insist to come out.The militant are human being, if i may ask where are the Nigerian armies? The president should order the army for this bastard to be caught. Get those bastard militant down.... and fish him out.. I think is time to stop these bad news about fraud arround the country.     state of emergency should be decleared  for him.... ha i like former nigeria president (late) sani abacha, may his soul rest in peace...  if it was to be him ibori could have been caught in all cost to get him out to public. NIGERIAN ARE LOSING PATIENCE FOR THIS INCIDENT IN THE CORNER OF THE COUNTRY... HAHAHA MY COUNTRY GO BETTER ... GOD please help us .......
Pls u're nt makin sense if Abacha is ur mentor then u shud be executed at the guillotine! Abacha ni Abacha Kor.......who told u he just ate money and didnt work? U evn come from delta state wen u dey open ur mouth dey talk nonsense?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mcfredie at 21-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tonir on 21-04-2010 06:51 PM
NA ONLY IBORI?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

At least let there be an xmple
Posted: at 21-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcfredie at 21-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: frankwest on 21-04-2010 06:49 PM

You lost it if Abacha is your hero and a reference when matters like these are discussed
Posted: at 21-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rasky47 at 22-04-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
No peace for the wicked, what a man sow, he shall surely reap. He can only run but he can't hide. Thief, when man never see three square meal chop for him house one idiot they steal 44 billion naira. Na God go punish am.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 22-04-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RomaRoland on 21-04-2010 12:50 PM
U guyz are talkin......are u guyz from Delta State? Even he ate our money......we're satisfied with wat he did for our state........Its nt lyk he ate and didnt work....lyk E k Clark who keeps lukin 4 a pun to control.............U guyz leave him alone! He's far beta dan Igbinedion...........Abeg make una free d guy all of una wen dey form holier dan Thou.............And if i may ask which moni una put dia wen in dey chop? Abi una won open una mouth yarn say una dey pay taxes?

My sister tell them, As if  there own former governors and current ones are saints
Posted: at 22-04-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4