I wonder ooooo, what about Orji Kalu and even OBJ and babaginda, I pretty that No liver Goodluck attacking his own Niger delta Brother. hmmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: tonir on 21-04-2010 06:51 PM NA ONLY IBORI? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I wonder ooooo, what about Orji Kalu and even OBJ and babaginda, I pretty that No liver Goodluck attacking his own Niger delta Brother. hmmmmmmmmmm
EDAFE,WETIN DEY DO U SELF,WHY U DEY FLOW LIKE SAY NA ONLY U BE THE DELTAN OR OGARA MAN FOR NP SELF ME TOO NA DELTALITE LIKE U TOO,I BE FULL WAFFERIAN FROM OKERE,LISTEN ABUJA,CALABAR,LAGOS THEM NOR GET THAT KIND MONEY AND THOSE KIND OF CREEKS WEY WE GET FOR DT,YET THEM FINE PASS OUR OWN DELTA WEY DEY LET THE COUNTRY DEY ARRNGE LISTEN THAT MONEY NOR BE ONLY ONE MAN MONEY NA THE FULL STATE MONEY,THEN WHY ONE MAN GO DEY USE AM FOR HIM OWN SELFISH INTEREST,WHY HIM NOR USE AM TAKE DEVELOPE DELTA STATE RATHER THAN KEEPING IT IN HIS HOUSE,OMO MAKE U JUST KPURO NOR DEY FLOW AGAIN IF U NOR GET ANYTHING TO YAN,BCOS U DEY MAKE ME PARA FOR MY CUBINE NOW. Reply
it is time 4 him not rubadu again, if he knw he is a man let him come out,ONE GOOD TURN DESERVE ANOTHER Reply
The Odi di gbo i gbo of Delta State...Is becoming a NOTORIOUS Robber Replyand Is Causing a NUISANCE in the country as a Whole
Let him come out now if he claim to be man enough. Reply
good for him ,no peace for the wicked Reply
others believe he is hiding in the creeks where he is being guarded by militants. The militants are known for arming themselves with sophisticated weapons and for being ruthless. if he is be guarded by militant he should be a men, make him just show his head make efcc show him expert and police experience. Reply
THE TRUTH IS THAT WE ARE CHASING SHADOWS, WHY SPEND SO MUCH TIME AND MONEY LOOKING FOR IBORI WHILE THERE ARE BETTER THINGS TO BE DONE AT ASO ROCK? WHETHER HE STEALS OR NOT WAS BROUGHT BECAUSE THOSE AFTER HIM DID NOT BENEFIT FROM HIS ACT, E.G E. K CLARKE. IBORI IS A BIG THIEF, THAT WE ALL ARE AWARE BUT LETS ALLOW SLEEPING DOGS TO LIE AND LET CONTINUE TO SUPPORT GOODLUCK AND FORGET ABOUT THE PAST. Reply
Yea... NOW WE KNOW WHO HAD BEEN ARMING THE MILITANTS. Reply
nothing is going to happen to Ibori since others culprit are not been chase around Reply
Quote from: famous5 on 25-04-2010 07:47 PM nothing is going to happen to Ibori since others culprit are not been chase around ok why then is he on the run then ![]()
i don talk am before make dem leave dat man na small money en chop ooo Reply
Quote from: kurupt419 on 29-04-2010 11:37 PM i don talk am before make dem leave dat man na small money en chop ooo you sharap there , dirty ruffians
aboki u don come dis side? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
sai ya biya dan uban shi Reply
i think those militants don't know what they are doing. it is only in nigeria that criminals are being celebrated. Reply