They can't kill him if he is not a thief, and even if he
is , they can't kill him otherwise. I advise he should
not act as a cowardice.
They can't kill him if he is not a thief, and even if he is , they can't kill him otherwise. I advise he should not act as a cowardice.
Every politician when they get seat they goes after so called corruption. Why this man hiding anyway if he know that the money was spend accordingly then come out from the protection of the militants and face the music. Unless he know if he should spill then there will be a lot of names that will be called and so he doesn't want to do it. But for his life it is better he come out and let justice take his course. Kern Spencer is here in Jamaica at court for corruption of the Light Bulb. He didn't run and hide he went to jail and allowing the courts to prove if he is wrong or right. ReplyYou take the oath to protect and to serve then come out and stand up like a man. Corruption is too rampant among the black leaders. Jamaica, Zimbabwe and Nigeria. These politicians killing us off Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
he is a theif u can see him. Replyify lovly girl is her.
SEE U NA WHY U DE RUN, NO BE U SAY U BE OGA, WHY U DE RUN> Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
we have heard that before....... Reply
thife Reply
IF HE IS NOT GUILTY, WHY DID HE DO A RUNNER? OMG; AM SO GLAD TO HEAR ALL THIS. Reply
Prove them wrong.........if you know you didnt do it, then stay......why running??? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I love this country!! Reply
This is just too disgraceful ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Gosh!'m avin' serious headache on dis issue. Reply
scape-GOAT Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Make una let my papa rest.....All of us 4 this world na thief one way or other we don thief. Reply
This man has been eating the state money ever since he became a governor and even now....... ha. this na wa oh... State of emergency should be involve in this kind of case,if he insist to come out.The militant are human being, if i may ask where are the Nigerian armies? The president should order the army for this bastard to be caught. Get those bastard militant down.... and fish him out.. I think is time to stop these bad news about fraud arround the country. state of emergency should be decleared for him.... ha i like former nigeria president (late) sani abacha, may his soul rest in peace... if it was to be him ibori could have been caught in all cost to get him out to public. NIGERIAN ARE LOSING PATIENCE FOR THIS INCIDENT IN THE CORNER OF THE COUNTRY... HAHAHA MY COUNTRY GO BETTER ... GOD please help us ....... Reply
NA ONLY IBORI? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frankwest on 21-04-2010 06:49 PM This man has been eating the state money ever since he became a governor and even now....... ha. this na wa oh... State of emergency should be involve in this kind of case,if he insist to come out.The militant are human being, if i may ask where are the Nigerian armies? The president should order the army for this bastard to be caught. Get those bastard militant down.... and fish him out.. I think is time to stop these bad news about fraud arround the country. state of emergency should be decleared for him.... ha i like former nigeria president (late) sani abacha, may his soul rest in peace... if it was to be him ibori could have been caught in all cost to get him out to public. NIGERIAN ARE LOSING PATIENCE FOR THIS INCIDENT IN THE CORNER OF THE COUNTRY... HAHAHA MY COUNTRY GO BETTER ... GOD please help us ....... Pls u're nt makin sense if Abacha is ur mentor then u shud be executed at the guillotine! Abacha ni Abacha Kor.......who told u he just ate money and didnt work? U evn come from delta state wen u dey open ur mouth dey talk nonsense?
Quote from: tonir on 21-04-2010 06:51 PM NA ONLY IBORI? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() At least let there be an xmple
Quote from: frankwest on 21-04-2010 06:49 PM This man has been eating the state money ever since he became a governor and even now....... ha. this na wa oh... State of emergency should be involve in this kind of case,if he insist to come out.The militant are human being, if i may ask where are the Nigerian armies? The president should order the army for this bastard to be caught. Get those bastard militant down.... and fish him out.. I think is time to stop these bad news about fraud arround the country. state of emergency should be decleared for him.... ha i like former nigeria president (late) sani abacha, may his soul rest in peace... if it was to be him ibori could have been caught in all cost to get him out to public. NIGERIAN ARE LOSING PATIENCE FOR THIS INCIDENT IN THE CORNER OF THE COUNTRY... HAHAHA MY COUNTRY GO BETTER ... GOD please help us ....... You lost it if Abacha is your hero and a reference when matters like these are discussed
No peace for the wicked, what a man sow, he shall surely reap. He can only run but he can't hide. Thief, when man never see three square meal chop for him house one idiot they steal 44 billion naira. Na God go punish am. Reply
Quote from: RomaRoland on 21-04-2010 12:50 PM U guyz are talkin......are u guyz from Delta State? Even he ate our money......we're satisfied with wat he did for our state........Its nt lyk he ate and didnt work....lyk E k Clark who keeps lukin 4 a pun to control.............U guyz leave him alone! He's far beta dan Igbinedion...........Abeg make una free d guy all of una wen dey form holier dan Thou.............And if i may ask which moni una put dia wen in dey chop? Abi una won open una mouth yarn say una dey pay taxes? My sister tell them, As if there own former governors and current ones are saints
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel