Man In Trouble After Allowing His Girlfriend To Drive His Vehicle On Her Birthday

Date: 27-03-2018 12:24 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-03-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian man based in Lagos State has recounted how he his girlfriend ruined the private party they both planned. A man landed in hot soup after he decided to allow his girlfriend drive his vehicle without having adequate knowledge of driving. The resultant effect was her ramming into a commercial motorcycle thereby damaging a part of the bike as well as injuring the passengers.

He was apparently compelled to undertake their medical expenses as well as cost of fixing the motorcyle. The most painful part of the mishap, according to the man, is that his girlfriend has remained unapologetic about the whole incident.
"Gosh! today was my worst day ever.

So my girlfriend birthday turn out to be my worst day.

SARS wahala at oke odo (solved) .

On our way home, just a few mile to our destination; she said she want to take over the wheel and I heed to her request because what belongs to me; belongs to her and vice versa.

Now my car is damaged, Okada rider requested I repair his bike, his passengers have been taken for medical attention after many curses (all expense paid) and now we are here looking at each other faces since undecided without her saying even a sorry embarassed.

She doesn't heed to whatever I say except it comes from her heart and she always find it hard to say sorry. I don't know if i should just call off the relationship but m afraid she might do something drastic."
(sic)

Posted: at 27-03-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 27-03-2018 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
ALL IN THE NAME OF LOVE, U SEE WHAT YOU HAVE CAUSED YOURSELF....WHY ALLOW HER DRIVE WHEN YOU SHE CANT...POWER OF P.....FOOL...NOW , PAY THE PRICE...
Posted: at 27-03-2018 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- celebritygee at 27-03-2018 02:06 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Happy Birthday to her
Posted: at 27-03-2018 02:06 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 27-03-2018 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
THIS GUY NEED CANE...... 
Posted: at 27-03-2018 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 27-03-2018 03:05 PM (6 years ago)
Good for him
Posted: at 27-03-2018 03:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 27-03-2018 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
Both of you need discipline, you need a guardian, maybe a lesson from your parents
Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 27-03-2018 05:27 PM (6 years ago)
I just can't stop laughing. 1st u endangered your life and others allowing her drive when she doesn't know how to drive. 2. She has caused u an unplanned expenses. I am sure you did allow her drive not because you felt what's yours is hers. Bro that shouldn't be your excuse. You obliged because you don't want to be denied the night...  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2018 05:53 PM (6 years ago)
You see wetin kposha do you?,receive sense IJN

Posted: at 27-03-2018 05:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 12:49 AM (6 years ago)
stupidity

Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

9. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

12. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor