Activist,Joshua Okojie Dares Police To Wait For Him @ The Airport As He Arrives From Australia -PICS

Date: 28-03-2018 10:25 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-03-2018 10:25 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian political activist and lecturer, Joshua Onokhua Okojie, has dared police officers who allegedly threatened him that they will deal with him whenever he returns to the country from Australia. The North Melbourne based man, took to Facebook to announce his homecoming ahead of the Easter festivity as he dared the police officers to wait for him at the airport and see what will happen.

Below is what he shared on Facebook;

The effects of collecting bribe tells negatively on your children children! Karma is a birtch!

My mum only gave birth to five of us, and the five of us no doubt is doing well in our various professions. The five of us have all agreed to be in Nigeria to observe the Easter holidays with mum and dad. Those of you who are bribe collectors, saying you will get hold of me if I mistakenly come to Nigeria,this is a passing announcement for you guys. If you guys know you got the liver,just dare to come and wait for me at the airport,and see if your own fellow police officers won’t even be the one to pull off your uniform,shoe, and cap!

Posted: at 28-03-2018 10:25 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fernande13 at 28-03-2018 11:08 PM (6 years ago)
Brave man
Posted: at 28-03-2018 11:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 28-03-2018 11:19 PM (6 years ago)
No be by mouth,that country is a lawless one

Posted: at 28-03-2018 11:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Upbendel at 29-03-2018 04:25 AM (6 years ago)
Up Bendel Up Bendel,  The Esan's... No way you can find the hot water used to prepare "EBA"  it always disappear!!
Posted: at 29-03-2018 04:25 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mashbol at 29-03-2018 07:37 AM (6 years ago)
Yam pepper scatter scatter
Posted: at 29-03-2018 07:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 29-03-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago)
Nigeria fraudulent police
Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 29-03-2018 09:52 AM (6 years ago)
I NO BLAME THIS CLOWN...ITS THE SHIT HOLE COUNTRY WE ARE IN
Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 29-03-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago)
Easy  bros, I don't know what the issue is, but Naija police i beg you avoid them. Dead man no d talk o.
Posted: at 29-03-2018 10:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 29-03-2018 07:13 PM (6 years ago)
Okooo
Posted: at 29-03-2018 07:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-03-2018 09:57 PM (6 years ago)
WHEN DEM KIDNAPP U NOW U GO DEY CRY CRY LIKE PIKIN
Posted: at 29-03-2018 09:57 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 15-04-2018 11:42 PM (6 years ago)
seems you are looking for cheap popularity

Posted: at 15-04-2018 11:42 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero