they are more than dangerous. girls.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: brossege on 12-09-2008 12:55 PM ![]() we aint dangerous if u didnt do us anytin bad .... ![]() ![]()
That is SO untrue! Guys do more damage in a relationship than women. they lie, sleep with your friends/sisters and yOur whole neighborhood and b4 u know it his seeds are everywhere...... and to add another layer to agony he denies those are his kids.....i mean women we don't do THAT!! Reply
Yes we know.. and we are against the author. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
his miss understanding the whole thing i thing ur not rfairing to women but to man cos i can c that ur making a mistake here ok so go and thing of what ur saing very well Reply![]()
![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Yes ladies are fun of serious double dating i mean take d two guys serious but Guys take 1 serious and others for fun! Reply
hmmnnnn Reply
gender issues again.. outta here Reply
its a guy dat will make a girl dangerous...if he catch his head then no wahala Replyi love me
speakin frm experience? Reply
Quote from: wilat on 13-09-2008 01:25 PM its a guy dat will make a girl dangerous...if he catch his head then no wahala So na Adam make Eve Evil, abi? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 13-09-2008 06:30 PM Quote from: wilat on 13-09-2008 01:25 PM its a guy dat will make a girl dangerous...if he catch his head then no wahala So na Adam make Eve Evil, abi? hehehe..... he did.
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 12:24 PM Quote from: Kennee on 13-09-2008 06:30 PM Quote from: wilat on 13-09-2008 01:25 PM its a guy dat will make a girl dangerous...if he catch his head then no wahala So na Adam make Eve Evil, abi? hehehe..... he did. Indeed WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u know men have NO RIGHT to complain! Long time we women were very nice infact very is a mild world. They used to stay at home, cook, clean, have babies etc and what did the men do?? Started adding a 2nd, 3rd, 4th, even 20th wife. The man has no time for all those women, and he's got like a million kids lol... Replyso when we've had enuff, got our own jobs and won't take your crap no more we are now dangerous??! I'd rather be dangerous than nice......
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 12:39 PM u know men have NO RIGHT to complain! Long time we women were very nice infact very is a mild world. They used to stay at home, cook, clean, have babies etc and what did the men do?? Started adding a 2nd, 3rd, 4th, even 20th wife. The man has no time for all those women, and he's got like a million kids lol... so when we've had enuff, got our own jobs and won't take your crap no more we are now dangerous??! I'd rather be dangerous than nice...... You Gat a Point There WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
no point mister Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 01:53 PM no point mister ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE