OMG! Pastor Kills His Girlfriend For Rituals & Buried Her In His Church In Ogun State (Photos)

Date: 03-04-2018 10:06 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-04-2018 10:06 PM (6 years ago)

The Ogun state police command have arrested the Pastor-in-charge of Holy Gathering Evangelical Church of God, Elijah Oluwatobiloba, for allegedly killing his lover and burying her body inside his church in the state.

The suspect, upon interrogation, claimed that he carried out the heinous act for reasons known to “him and God”.

The Commissioner of Police , Ahmed Iliyasu , said the command had received a report of a missing person.

He said that the case was reported by one Adebola Saheed , who stated that his younger sister, Raliat Sanni , 35 , had left home since March 21 and had yet to return.

He said the pastor, after discreet analysis of facts , was the last person who was seen with the missing person.

In the course of interrogation , he confessed to killing the victim and burying her inside his church after removing her head and two hands.

The police commissioner said the suspect named another accomplice, Daniel Sopeju. Fielding questions from newsmen, Elijah denied killing his lover, claiming the killing was done by Sopeju.

He said further that Sopeju led seven members of an occultic group to his house with the aim of luring him to become a member.

Elijah who claimed to be a teacher at Methodist High School (Private), Arigbajo, in Ifo, said the group ordered him to submit names of his church members and eventually picked the deceased name.

He said,

“It was not true that I killed a woman, it was one Sopeju and a woman wanted to make me join their occultic group and they said that they are going to collect a ransom.

So they collected the names of my members and picked the name of Raliat. Having mentioned her name, they asked me where she was living and I told them she is living at Wasimi. They later got her and brought her to my church.

Sopeju brought out a knife and beheaded the woman and after beheading her, he collected her blood and put it in seven calabashes”.

When asked to react to the allegations, Sopeju denied all said by his friend but admitted they all belonged to white garment churches in the area.

Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-04-2018 10:32 PM (6 years ago)
kill all of them, if they are released back into the society at any time,they will kill more

Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fernande13 at 3-04-2018 10:39 PM (6 years ago)
Jesus!
Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mashbol at 3-04-2018 10:58 PM (6 years ago)
All to the hang man
Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 3-04-2018 11:10 PM (6 years ago)
Amazing, in this times, one needs to know for him or herself, what is truly right, if you depend only on the hired shepherd, then you wont know when that shepherd is a devouring LION.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 11:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-04-2018 11:51 PM (6 years ago)
What kind of pastors are all these....  I just tire
Posted: at 3-04-2018 11:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 4-04-2018 01:01 AM (6 years ago)
What 're all this so called pastors and yahoo yahoo pastors 're like this so wicked Nd heartless
Posted: at 4-04-2018 01:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 4-04-2018 05:36 AM (6 years ago)
Ogun state is synonymous with Ritual.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 05:36 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 4-04-2018 05:52 AM (6 years ago)
I don talk tube and tire finish.. NIGERIANS  PRAY IN UR HOMES WITH UR CLOSE FAMILY MEMBERS AND GOOD FRIENDS. STOP GOING TO ANY CHURCH O MOSQUE AT ALL.. THEY  ARE ALL DEVILS TEMPLE.. FROM A TO Z.. THEY ARE ALL AGENTS OF SATAN. ALL THE NIGERIAN AND AFRICAN PASTORS & IMAM FROM A TO Z ARE ALL HELL FIRE CONSTRUCTORS. THEY ALL SERVE SATAN.. RUN AND SAVE THE LIVES OF UR FAMILY.. PRAY AT HOME, HONESTLY U LL SEE GODS REAL HAND IN UR LIVES.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 05:52 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- celebritygee at 4-04-2018 07:06 AM (6 years ago)
Pastor indeed.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2018 07:06 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 4-04-2018 08:28 AM (6 years ago)
Just listen to your self. ( They came to your house to lure into been a member of an ocultic group and as a pastor you fall instead of you converting them. Bros you don try. Shame on you.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 08:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 4-04-2018 09:45 AM (6 years ago)
END TIME GENERATION.....KILL HER
Posted: at 4-04-2018 09:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-04-2018 02:28 PM (6 years ago)
PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!! AGAIN  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2018 02:28 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 09:44 PM (6 years ago)
if no be Yoruba,where else?

Posted: at 12-04-2018 09:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero